05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: <b>Yesterday</b> (15:54)

Train : 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT)Dep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 17 halts Duration : 34h 40m

From : DGHRDeparture : 19:30 To : AGTL Arrival : 06:10 +2 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1473 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Deoghar Jn (DGHR)19:30 10.038ER--PIN - 814112, Jharkhand
Banka Jn (BAKA)20:5620:582m 154.836ER1Banka 813102, Bihar
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)22:2522:4520m 1107.741ER3,4Pin Code - 812002, Bihar
Munger (MGR)00:1000:155m 2166.051ER1Munger, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)00:3800:402m 2185.676ECR2Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)01:3301:352m 2252.634ECR1Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)03:2003:3515m 2311.245NFR--Katihar 854105, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)07:4007:5010m 2495.058NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)10:0010:1010m 2620.560NFR4Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)12:1512:205m 2745.853NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)14:2314:285m 2854.832NFR1,2Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)15:4515:472m 2895.723NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)16:0516:2015m 2902.573NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)17:3517:372m 2993.448NFR--Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)19:3019:4515m 21083.031NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Badarpur Jn (BPB)01:1501:2510m 31252.059NFR--Barak Valley Region. Phone No - 03845-268424, Assam
Dharmanagar (DMR)02:4802:535m 31333.857NFR--Dist - North Tripura, Tripura
Ambassa (ABSA)04:0904:112m 31406.234NFR--Pin ; 799289, Tripura
Agartala (AGTL)06:10 31473.2-NFR--Dist - West Tripura, Tripura

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05625 timetable?

It is important to check 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT)?

Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) train number is 05625.

What are the 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) running days?

The 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) runs on Mon between Deoghar Jn (DGHR) and Agartala (AGTL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05625 from the source station?

The 05625 departs from its source station Agartala (AGTL) at 19:30.

How much distance does Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) cover?

Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1473 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05625 to reach the destination?

The 05625 takes 34h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) reaches its destination station Agartala at 06:10 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 05625 has between Deoghar Jn and Agartala?

The 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) take to reach Agartala Railway Station?

The 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 06:10 +2 nights to the Agartala Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) usually arrives at DGHR and AGTL?

Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Deoghar Jn (DGHR) and platform number -- at Agartala (AGTL).

How many major stations 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) crosses?

The 05625 Deoghar - Agartala Special (PT) passes by 18 major stations which are Deoghar Jn (DGHR), Banka Jn (BAKA), Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Munger (MGR), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Naugachia (NNA), Katihar Jn (KIR), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Lumding Jn (LMG), Badarpur Jn (BPB), Dharmanagar (DMR), Ambassa (ABSA), Agartala (AGTL).