05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 17 (21:44)

Train : 05604 Ledo - Guwahati SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 29 halts Duration : 14h 15m

From : LEDODeparture : 15:25 To : GHY Arrival : 05:40 +1 night Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 571 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ledo (LEDO)15:25 10.040NFR1Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Margherita (MRG)15:3615:382m 17.342NFR1Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Digboi (DBY)15:5615:582m 119.936NFR1Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Makum Jn (MJN)16:4016:422m 145.435NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Tinsukia Jn (TSK)16:5617:015m 153.715NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)17:1017:2010m 155.951NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Duliajan (DJG)17:3917:412m 172.156NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Naharkatiya (NHK)17:5117:532m 181.454NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Namrup (NAM)18:0518:072m 192.340NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Borhat (BFD)18:1518:172m 197.664NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Sapekhati (SPK)18:2918:301m 1110.444NFR--Charaideo District, Assam
Bhojo (BOJ)18:4918:512m 1124.342NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Lakwa (LXA)19:2019:222m 1144.958NFR1Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)19:3619:382m 1158.458NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Namti Ali (NMT)19:5319:552m 1172.957NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Amguri Jn (AGI)20:0720:092m 1184.466NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Nakachari (NCH)20:2520:272m 1202.035NFR--Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)20:4520:5510m 1212.458NFR--Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Titabar (TTB)21:0821:102m 1224.938NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)21:5021:555m 1250.567NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Barpathar (BXP)22:1722:192m 1274.952NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Sarupathar (SZR)22:3022:322m 1284.466NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Bokajan (BXJ)22:5222:542m 1306.543NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)23:1423:2410m 1320.759NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Diphu (DPU)00:0200:042m 2357.842NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)00:5001:0010m 2390.352NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)01:3501:372m 2420.962NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Hojai (HJI)01:5101:532m 2435.253NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)02:4302:452m 2479.866NFR--Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Jagi Road (JID)03:1603:182m 2513.824NFR--Dist - Morigaon, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)05:40 2570.8-NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special time table?

If you want to check 05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ledo - Guwahati Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05604 timetable?

It is important to check 05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ledo - Guwahati Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ledo - Guwahati Special?

Ledo - Guwahati Special train number is 05604.

What are the 05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special running days?

The 05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ledo (LEDO) and Guwahati (GHY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ledo - Guwahati Special?

Class of travel available in Ledo - Guwahati Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05604 from the source station?

The 05604 departs from its source station Guwahati (GHY) at 15:25.

How much distance does Ledo - Guwahati Special cover?

Ledo - Guwahati Special covers a total distance of 571 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05604 to reach the destination?

The 05604 takes 14h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special reaches its destination station Guwahati at 05:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05604 has between Ledo and Guwahati?

The 05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special take to reach Guwahati Railway Station?

The 05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special Express reach on day 2 at 05:40 +1 night to the Guwahati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ledo - Guwahati Special usually arrives at LEDO and GHY?

Ledo - Guwahati Special arrives on platform number 1 at Ledo (LEDO) and platform number 1 at Guwahati (GHY).

How many major stations 05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special crosses?

The 05604 Ledo - Guwahati Special passes by 30 major stations which are Ledo (LEDO), Margherita (MRG), Digboi (DBY), Makum Jn (MJN), Tinsukia Jn (TSK), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Duliajan (DJG), Naharkatiya (NHK), Namrup (NAM), Borhat (BFD), Sapekhati (SPK), Bhojo (BOJ), Lakwa (LXA), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Namti Ali (NMT), Amguri Jn (AGI), Nakachari (NCH), Mariani Jn (MXN), Titabar (TTB), Furkating Jn (FKG), Barpathar (BXP), Sarupathar (SZR), Bokajan (BXJ), Dimapur (DMV), Diphu (DPU), Lumding Jn (LMG), Lanka (LKA), Hojai (HJI), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Jagi Road (JID), Guwahati (GHY).