05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 17 (21:46)

Train : 05603 Guwahati - Ledo SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 29 halts Duration : 13h 55m

From : GHYDeparture : 23:30 To : LEDO Arrival : 13:25 +1 night Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 571 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guwahati (GHY)23:30 10.062NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Jagi Road (JID)00:2500:272m 257.073NFR--Dist - Morigaon, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)00:5500:572m 291.058NFR--Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Hojai (HJI)01:4301:452m 2135.557NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)02:0002:022m 2149.935NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)02:5503:0510m 2180.533NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Diphu (DPU)04:0404:062m 2213.059NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)04:4404:5410m 2250.143NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Bokajan (BXJ)05:1405:162m 2264.366NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Sarupathar (SZR)05:3605:382m 2286.452NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Barpathar (BXP)05:4905:512m 2295.930NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)06:4006:455m 2320.370NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Titabar (TTB)07:0707:092m 2345.947NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)07:2507:3510m 2358.448NFR--Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Nakachari (NCH)07:4807:502m 2368.866NFR--Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Amguri Jn (AGI)08:0608:082m 2386.457NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Namti Ali (NMT)08:2008:222m 2397.940NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)08:4408:462m 2412.458NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Lakwa (LXA)09:0009:022m 2425.968NFR1Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Bhojo (BOJ)09:2009:222m 2446.429NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Sapekhati (SPK)09:5109:532m 2460.448NFR--Charaideo District, Assam
Borhat (BFD)10:0910:112m 2473.236NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Namrup (NAM)10:2010:222m 2478.554NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Naharkatiya (NHK)10:3410:362m 2489.456NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Duliajan (DJG)10:4610:482m 2498.730NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)11:2011:3010m 2514.922NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Tinsukia Jn (TSK)11:3611:415m 2517.135NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Makum Jn (MJN)11:5511:572m 2525.436NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Digboi (DBY)12:3912:412m 2550.942NFR1Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Margherita (MRG)12:5913:012m 2563.518NFR1Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Ledo (LEDO)13:25 2570.8-NFR1Dist - Tinsukia, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special time table?

If you want to check 05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Guwahati - Ledo Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05603 timetable?

It is important to check 05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guwahati - Ledo Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guwahati - Ledo Special?

Guwahati - Ledo Special train number is 05603.

What are the 05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special running days?

The 05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guwahati (GHY) and Ledo (LEDO) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guwahati - Ledo Special?

Class of travel available in Guwahati - Ledo Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05603 from the source station?

The 05603 departs from its source station Ledo (LEDO) at 23:30.

How much distance does Guwahati - Ledo Special cover?

Guwahati - Ledo Special covers a total distance of 571 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05603 to reach the destination?

The 05603 takes 13h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special reaches its destination station Ledo at 13:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05603 has between Guwahati and Ledo?

The 05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special take to reach Ledo Railway Station?

The 05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special Express reach on day 2 at 13:25 +1 night to the Ledo Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guwahati - Ledo Special usually arrives at GHY and LEDO?

Guwahati - Ledo Special arrives on platform number -- at Guwahati (GHY) and platform number -- at Ledo (LEDO).

How many major stations 05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special crosses?

The 05603 Guwahati - Ledo Special passes by 30 major stations which are Guwahati (GHY), Jagi Road (JID), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Hojai (HJI), Lanka (LKA), Lumding Jn (LMG), Diphu (DPU), Dimapur (DMV), Bokajan (BXJ), Sarupathar (SZR), Barpathar (BXP), Furkating Jn (FKG), Titabar (TTB), Mariani Jn (MXN), Nakachari (NCH), Amguri Jn (AGI), Namti Ali (NMT), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Lakwa (LXA), Bhojo (BOJ), Sapekhati (SPK), Borhat (BFD), Namrup (NAM), Naharkatiya (NHK), Duliajan (DJG), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Tinsukia Jn (TSK), Makum Jn (MJN), Digboi (DBY), Margherita (MRG), Ledo (LEDO).