05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 22 (17:20)

Train : 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 12 halts Duration : 8h 15m

From : BGPDeparture : 07:50 To : JYG Arrival : 16:05 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 269 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)07:50 10.029ER3Pin Code - 812002, Bihar
Nathnagar (NAT)07:5808:002m 13.861ER2Distt :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
SultanGanj (SGG)08:2008:222m 124.253ER2Sultanganj ; Phone no.0641-2492026 ; Dist-Bhagalpur ; Pin - 813213, Bihar
Bariarpur (BUP)08:4208:442m 142.021ER1Pin code-811211, Bihar
Ratanpur (RPUR)08:5809:002m 146.927ER2Pin code 811211, Bihar
Munger (MGR)09:2509:305m 158.333ER1Munger, Bihar
Sahibpur Kamal Jn (SKJ)09:5309:552m 171.146ECR1Pin - 851217, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)10:3010:322m 198.133ECR1PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)11:0011:1010m 1113.434ECR7District - Begusarai, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)12:4012:455m 1164.131ECR5848101, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)13:5814:035m 1201.362ECR4Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)14:2214:242m 1220.936ECR2Pin - 847239, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)14:5214:542m 1237.826ECR--Pin - 847211, Bihar
Jaynagar (JYG)16:05 1269.0-ECR--Pin - 847226, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special time table?

If you want to check 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05553 timetable?

It is important to check 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special?

Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special train number is 05553.

What are the 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special running days?

The 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) and Jaynagar (JYG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special?

Class of travel available in Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05553 from the source station?

The 05553 departs from its source station Jaynagar (JYG) at 07:50.

How much distance does Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special cover?

Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special covers a total distance of 269 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05553 to reach the destination?

The 05553 takes 8h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special reaches its destination station Jaynagar at 16:05 .

How many stoppages 05553 has between Bhagalpur Jn and Jaynagar?

The 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special take to reach Jaynagar Railway Station?

The 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special Express reach on day 1 at 16:05 to the Jaynagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special usually arrives at BGP and JYG?

Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special arrives on platform number 3 at Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) and platform number 3 at Jaynagar (JYG).

How many major stations 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special crosses?

The 05553 Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Special passes by 13 major stations which are Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Nathnagar (NAT), SultanGanj (SGG), Bariarpur (BUP), Ratanpur (RPUR), Munger (MGR), Sahibpur Kamal Jn (SKJ), Begusarai (BGS), Barauni Jn (BJU), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Sakri Jn (SKI), Madhubani (MBI), Jaynagar (JYG).