05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 14 (07:58)

Train : 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat SpecialDep Days: S M - - T F -

Class: 2S SL Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 15 halts Duration : 31h 0m

From : GKPDeparture : 13:30 To : ST Arrival : 20:30 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 1590 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)13:30 10.046NER--Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)14:1414:162m 133.974NER--Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)14:4014:433m 163.550NER--Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)16:3016:355m 1151.939NER--Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Aishbagh (ASH)19:4520:0015m 1274.447NER--Uttar Pradesh 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)21:3021:4010m 1345.560NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)01:3001:355m 2576.625NCR--PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort (AF)02:3002:4010m 2599.536NCR--PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Bayana Jn (BXN)05:0005:022m 2684.180WCR--Bayana, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)06:0006:055m 2761.270WCR--PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)07:0007:055m 2825.076WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)08:3008:4010m 2932.955WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Nagda Jn (NAD)12:4512:472m 21158.357WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)13:3013:4010m 21199.466WR--PIN 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Godhra Jn (GDA)16:3016:322m 21386.461WR--Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)17:4517:505m 21460.249WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Surat (ST)20:30 21589.9-WR--Surat 395001, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special time table?

If you want to check 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gorakhpur - Surat Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05183 timetable?

It is important to check 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gorakhpur - Surat Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gorakhpur - Surat Special?

Gorakhpur - Surat Special train number is 05183.

What are the 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special running days?

The 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special runs on Sun, Mon, Thu and Fri between Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and Surat (ST) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gorakhpur - Surat Special?

Class of travel available in Gorakhpur - Surat Special is 2nd Sitting and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 05183 from the source station?

The 05183 departs from its source station Surat (ST) at 13:30.

How much distance does Gorakhpur - Surat Special cover?

Gorakhpur - Surat Special covers a total distance of 1590 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05183 to reach the destination?

The 05183 takes 31h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special reaches its destination station Surat at 20:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05183 has between Gorakhpur Jn and Surat?

The 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special take to reach Surat Railway Station?

The 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special Express reach on day 2 at 20:30 +1 night to the Surat Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gorakhpur - Surat Special usually arrives at GKP and ST?

Gorakhpur - Surat Special arrives on platform number -- at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and platform number -- at Surat (ST).

How many major stations 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special crosses?

The 05183 Gorakhpur - Surat Special passes by 16 major stations which are Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Khalilabad (KLD), Basti (BST), Gonda Jn (GD), Aishbagh (ASH), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Tundla Jn (TDL), Agra Fort (AF), Bayana Jn (BXN), Gangapur City (GGC), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Godhra Jn (GDA), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Surat (ST).