05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 19 (15:59)

Train : 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni SpecialDep Days: - - T - T - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 35 halts Duration : 23h 10m

From : SGRLDeparture : 16:15 To : TPU Arrival : 15:25 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 842 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Singrauli (SGRL)16:15 10.036ECR--Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Chopan (CPU)18:0018:3030m 162.741ECR--SH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Churk (CUK)19:0219:031m 184.325NCR1231216, Uttar Pradesh
Sonbhadra (SBDR)19:1519:172m 189.343NCR--Dist. - Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Lusa (LUSA)20:0520:061m 1123.826NCR1lusa, Uttar Pradesh
Saktesgarh (SKGH)20:5420:551m 1144.523NCR1Dist. Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Chunar Jn (CAR)21:5021:555m 1165.475NCR--Pincode :- 231304, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)22:2022:255m 1196.540NCR--Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Vindhyachal (BDL)22:3622:382m 1203.826NCR--Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Meja Road (MJA)00:2000:211m 2247.825NCR--Distt. Prayagraj PIN 212305, Uttar Pradesh
Naini Jn (NYN)01:3401:351m 2278.710NCR--Dist. Prayagraj 211008, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)02:2002:5030m 2285.923NCR--Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayag Jn (PRG)03:0703:092m 2292.427NR--Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphamau Jn (PFM)03:2303:241m 2298.857NR--Prayagraj PIN 211013, Uttar Pradesh
Ram Chaura Road (RMC)03:4603:471m 2319.759NR--Anapur - Mansurabad Road, Uttar Pradesh
LalgopalGanj (LGO)03:5403:551m 2326.658NR--212413, Uttar Pradesh
Kunda Harnamganj (KHNM)04:1004:111m 2341.159NR--230204, Uttar Pradesh
Garhi Manikpur (GRMR)04:2304:241m 2352.954NR--Garhi Manikpur, Uttar Pradesh
Pariawan Kalakankar Road (PQN)04:3204:331m 2360.055NR--229408, Uttar Pradesh
Unchahar Jn (UCR)04:4504:461m 2371.065NR--Unchahar, Uttar Pradesh
Lachhmanpur (LMN)05:0205:031m 2388.256NR1Unchahar, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)05:2505:305m 2408.949NR--Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
Harchandpur (HCP)05:4805:491m 2423.663NR--229303, Uttar Pradesh
Bachhrawan (BCN)06:0406:051m 2439.541NR--229301, Uttar Pradesh
Nigohan (NHN)06:2206:231m 2451.222NR--226302, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)08:0008:1010m 2486.818NR4Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Alamnagar (AMG)08:2808:291m 2492.380NR2LUCKNOW 226017, Uttar Pradesh
Sandila (SAN)09:0109:032m 2534.868NR2Sandila, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)09:5009:522m 2588.255NR4Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)11:0111:032m 2650.959NR2Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)12:1512:205m 2721.610NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly City (BC)12:3512:405m 2724.021NER4Pin:243003, Uttar Pradesh
Izzatnagar (IZN)12:5312:585m 2728.659NER2Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Pilibhit Jn (PBE)13:5013:555m 2779.655NER2262001, Uttar Pradesh
Majhola Pakarya (MJZ)14:2314:252m 2805.265NER2Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
Khatima (KHMA)14:3714:425m 2818.333NER2PIN 262308, Uttarakhand
Tanakpur (TPU)15:25 2841.6-NER3Champawat (PIN - 262309), Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special time table?

If you want to check 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05073 timetable?

It is important to check 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special?

Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special train number is 05073.

What are the 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special running days?

The 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special runs on Tue, Thu and Sat between Singrauli (SGRL) and Tanakpur (TPU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special?

Class of travel available in Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05073 from the source station?

The 05073 departs from its source station Tanakpur (TPU) at 16:15.

How much distance does Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special cover?

Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special covers a total distance of 842 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05073 to reach the destination?

The 05073 takes 23h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special reaches its destination station Tanakpur at 15:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05073 has between Singrauli and Tanakpur?

The 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special take to reach Tanakpur Railway Station?

The 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special Express reach on day 2 at 15:25 +1 night to the Tanakpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special usually arrives at SGRL and TPU?

Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special arrives on platform number -- at Singrauli (SGRL) and platform number -- at Tanakpur (TPU).

How many major stations 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special crosses?

The 05073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Special passes by 36 major stations which are Singrauli (SGRL), Chopan (CPU), Churk (CUK), Sonbhadra (SBDR), Lusa (LUSA), Saktesgarh (SKGH), Chunar Jn (CAR), Mirzapur (MZP), Vindhyachal (BDL), Meja Road (MJA), Naini Jn (NYN), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Prayag Jn (PRG), Phaphamau Jn (PFM), Ram Chaura Road (RMC), LalgopalGanj (LGO), Kunda Harnamganj (KHNM), Garhi Manikpur (GRMR), Pariawan Kalakankar Road (PQN), Unchahar Jn (UCR), Lachhmanpur (LMN), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), Harchandpur (HCP), Bachhrawan (BCN), Nigohan (NHN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Alamnagar (AMG), Sandila (SAN), Hardoi (HRI), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Bareilly City (BC), Izzatnagar (IZN), Pilibhit Jn (PBE), Majhola Pakarya (MJZ), Khatima (KHMA), Tanakpur (TPU).