05027 Maurya Special Fare Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 04 (21:34)

Train : 05027 Maurya Special Fare SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 41 halts Duration : 23h 30m

From : HTEDeparture : 16:50 To : GKP Arrival : 16:20 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 850 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hatia (HTE)16:50 10.021SER1Ranchi, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)17:1017:2010m 16.955SER1Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)18:2518:305m 166.932SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Kotshila Jn (KSX)19:1619:182m 191.263SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)19:4519:505m 1119.728SER106542-253861, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)20:2320:252m 1135.141ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)20:5520:572m 1155.615ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)21:5022:0010m 1168.950ECR7Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Kumardubi (KMME)22:4622:471m 1207.426ER2Dhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
Barakar (BRR)22:5322:541m 1210.012ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kulti (ULT)23:1023:111m 1213.244ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)23:3723:381m 1232.372ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)00:2500:294m 2288.770ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)00:5400:595m 2317.740ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)02:0502:1510m 2361.692ECR3Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)02:3202:342m 2387.763ECR1Pin - 811313, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)03:0003:055m 2415.119ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)03:0903:112m 2416.461ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)03:2603:282m 2431.618ECR--Pin - 811302, Bihar
Hathidah Upper (HTZU)04:0104:021m 2441.612ECR1Pin - 803301, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)05:0505:2015m 2454.452ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)05:3905:412m 2470.756ECR--Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)05:5305:552m 2481.928ECR--Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)06:4506:505m 2505.154ECR--848101, Bihar
Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP)07:0507:072m 2518.753ECR--Distt. Samastipur, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)07:2207:242m 2532.130ECR--843105, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)08:1508:205m 2557.260ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Goraul (GRL)08:4608:482m 2583.131ECR2Vaishali, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)09:0409:062m 2591.427ECR2,3Pin 844114, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)09:5009:555m 2611.032ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)10:0510:105m 2616.374ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)10:2910:312m 2639.927ECR1841207, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)11:4011:5010m 2670.576NER1,2Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Ekma (EKMA)12:1212:142m 2698.462NER1Pin- 841208, Bihar
Duraundha Jn (DDA)12:2912:312m 2713.956NER1Pin - 841233, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)12:5012:555m 2731.780NER3Siwan 841226, Bihar
Mairwa (MW)13:1113:132m 2753.058NER1841239, Bihar
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)13:2813:302m 2767.543NER1274702, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)13:4813:502m 2780.548NER3PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)14:1614:215m 2801.264NER1,2Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Gauri Bazar (GB)14:3514:372m 2816.232NER1District Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
Chauri Chaura (CC)14:5514:572m 2826.018NER1Gorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)16:20 2850.3-NER2,3Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 05027 Maurya Special Fare Special time table?

If you want to check the 05027 Maurya Special Fare Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Maurya Special Fare Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05027 timetable?

It is important to check 05027 Maurya Special Fare Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Maurya Special Fare Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Maurya Special Fare Special?

Maurya Special Fare Special train number is 05027.

What are the 05027 Maurya Special Fare Special running days?

The 05027 Maurya Special Fare Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hatia (HTE) and Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Maurya Special Fare Special?

Class of travel available in Maurya Special Fare Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05027 from the source station?

The 05027 departs from its source station Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 16:50.

How much distance does Maurya Special Fare Special cover?

Maurya Special Fare Special covers a total distance of 850 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05027 to reach the destination?

The 05027 takes 23h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05027 Maurya Special Fare Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05027 Maurya Special Fare Special reaches its destination station Gorakhpur Jn at 16:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05027 has between Hatia and Gorakhpur Jn?

The 05027 Maurya Special Fare Special has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05027 Maurya Special Fare Special take to reach Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 05027 Maurya Special Fare Special Express reach on day 2 at 16:20 +1 night to the Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Maurya Special Fare Special usually arrives at HTE and GKP?

Maurya Special Fare Special arrives on platform number 1 at Hatia (HTE) and platform number 2,3 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).

How many major stations 05027 Maurya Special Fare Special crosses?

The 05027 Maurya Special Fare Special passes by 42 major stations which are Hatia (HTE), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Muri Jn (MURI), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Katrasgarh (KTH), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Kumardubi (KMME), Barakar (BRR), Kulti (ULT), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Jamui (JMU), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Barhiya (BRYA), Hathidah Upper (HTZU), Barauni Jn (BJU), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP), Dholi (DOL), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Goraul (GRL), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Dighwara (DGA), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Ekma (EKMA), Duraundha Jn (DDA), Siwan Jn (SV), Mairwa (MW), Bhatpar Rani (BHTR), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Gauri Bazar (GB), Chauri Chaura (CC), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).