05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 13 2020 (17:01)

Train : 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 33 halts Duration : 25h 40m

From : KGMDeparture : 20:35 To : JSM Arrival : 22:15 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 1256 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kathgodam (KGM)20:35 10.030NER1263126, Uttarakhand
Haldwani (HDW)20:4720:525m 16.026NER3263139, Uttarakhand
Lal Kuan Jn (LKU)21:2921:345m 122.242NER2Lalkuan, Uttarakhand
Rudrapur City (RUPC)22:0522:105m 143.964NER1Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
Bilaspur Road (BLQR)22:2722:292m 162.046NER1Pin - 244921, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)23:0423:073m 188.843NR1Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)23:4500:3550m 1116.073NR3244001, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)02:0102:032m 2220.040NR1Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)02:5803:002m 2256.837NR3201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)03:1103:132m 2263.622NR2201005, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)03:5004:3040m 2277.219NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)04:4404:462m 2281.634NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)05:0305:052m 2291.364NR--Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)05:2105:232m 2308.386NR1122001, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)05:4405:462m 2338.330NR1Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)06:2806:324m 2359.561NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Bawal (BWL)06:4706:492m 2374.981NWR1Bawal, Haryana
Khairthal (KRH)07:1307:152m 2407.469NWR--Khairthal, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)07:3807:413m 2434.183NWR--Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)08:0708:092m 2470.365NWR--Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)08:3208:342m 2495.086NWR--303313, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)08:5408:562m 2523.766NWR--303303, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)09:4709:503m 2579.818NWR--302015, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)10:0810:2012m 2585.289NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)11:3411:362m 2694.631NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)12:2512:3510m 2719.978NWR1Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)13:1513:172m 2772.263NWR--305901, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)14:4015:0525m 2859.881NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)15:2815:335m 2890.876NWR1Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT)16:2816:302m 2960.111NWR--PIN 342001, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)16:5017:0515m 2964.020NWR2342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)17:1117:132m 2966.075NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Phalodi Jn (PLCJ)19:0019:055m 21100.474NWR--Phalodi, Rajasthan
Ramdevra (RDRA)19:4319:463m 21147.044NWR--Dist. Jaisalmer - 345023, Rajasthan
Jaisalmer (JSM)22:15 21256.4-NWR--345001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ranikhet Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05014 timetable?

It is important to check 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranikhet Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranikhet Special (PT)?

Ranikhet Special (PT) train number is 05014.

What are the 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) running days?

The 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kathgodam (KGM) and Jaisalmer (JSM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranikhet Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Ranikhet Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05014 from the source station?

The 05014 departs from its source station Jaisalmer (JSM) at 20:35.

How much distance does Ranikhet Special (PT) cover?

Ranikhet Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1256 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05014 to reach the destination?

The 05014 takes 25h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) reaches its destination station Jaisalmer at 22:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05014 has between Kathgodam and Jaisalmer?

The 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) take to reach Jaisalmer Railway Station?

The 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 22:15 +1 night to the Jaisalmer Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranikhet Special (PT) usually arrives at KGM and JSM?

Ranikhet Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Kathgodam (KGM) and platform number 1 at Jaisalmer (JSM).

How many major stations 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) crosses?

The 05014 Ranikhet Special (PT) passes by 34 major stations which are Kathgodam (KGM), Haldwani (HDW), Lal Kuan Jn (LKU), Rudrapur City (RUPC), Bilaspur Road (BLQR), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Hapur Jn (HPU), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Gurgaon (GGN), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Rewari Jn (RE), Bawal (BWL), Khairthal (KRH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Rajgarh (RHG), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Dausa (DO), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Jaipur Jn (JP), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Marwar Jn (MJ), Pali Marwar (PMY), Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Phalodi Jn (PLCJ), Ramdevra (RDRA), Jaisalmer (JSM).