05013 Ranikhet Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 (22:09)

Train : 05013 Ranikhet SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 33 halts Duration : 26h 0m

From : JSMDeparture : 02:55 To : KGM Arrival : 04:55 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 1256 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaisalmer (JSM)02:55 10.063NWR--345001, Rajasthan
Ramdevra (RDRA)04:3904:423m 1109.364NWR--Dist. Jaisalmer - 345023, Rajasthan
Phalodi Jn (PLCJ)05:2605:3610m 1155.962NWR--Phalodi, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)07:4707:492m 1290.48NWR--Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)08:0508:2520m 1292.438NWR3342001, Rajasthan
Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT)08:3108:332m 1296.283NWR1PIN 342001, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)09:2309:285m 1365.636NWR--Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)10:2010:4525m 1396.585NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)11:4711:492m 1484.144NWR--305901, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)13:0013:1515m 1536.558NWR--Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)13:4113:432m 1561.868NWR--Ajmer, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)15:2015:3515m 1671.240NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)15:4315:463m 1676.689NWR--302015, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)16:2416:262m 1732.772NWR--303303, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)16:5016:522m 1761.478NWR--303313, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)17:1117:132m 1786.157NWR--Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)17:5117:543m 1822.394NWR--Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)18:1118:132m 1848.978NWR--Khairthal, Rajasthan
Bawal (BWL)18:3818:391m 1881.528NWR--Bawal, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)19:1219:153m 1896.855NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)19:3819:402m 1918.086NR--Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Gurgaon (GGN)20:0120:032m 1948.068NR--122001, Haryana
Delhi Cantt (DEC)20:1820:202m 1965.132NR--Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)20:3820:402m 1974.88NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)21:1522:0550m 1979.234NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)22:2922:312m 1992.814NR1201005, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)23:0023:022m 1999.565NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)23:3623:393m 11036.354NR--Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)01:3501:4813m 21140.456NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)02:1702:225m 21167.662NR3Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Bilaspur Road (BLQR)02:4802:502m 21194.4135NER1Pin - 244921, Uttar Pradesh
Rudrapur City (RUPC)02:5803:068m 21212.433NER2Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
Lal Kuan Jn (LKU)03:4503:505m 21234.142NER3Lalkuan, Uttarakhand
Haldwani (HDW)04:1304:2310m 21250.311NER2263139, Uttarakhand
Kathgodam (KGM)04:55 21256.4-NER2263126, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05013 Ranikhet Special time table?

If you want to check 05013 Ranikhet Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ranikhet Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05013 timetable?

It is important to check 05013 Ranikhet Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranikhet Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranikhet Special?

Ranikhet Special train number is 05013.

What are the 05013 Ranikhet Special running days?

The 05013 Ranikhet Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaisalmer (JSM) and Kathgodam (KGM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranikhet Special?

Class of travel available in Ranikhet Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05013 from the source station?

The 05013 departs from its source station Kathgodam (KGM) at 02:55.

How much distance does Ranikhet Special cover?

Ranikhet Special covers a total distance of 1256 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05013 to reach the destination?

The 05013 takes 26h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05013 Ranikhet Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05013 Ranikhet Special reaches its destination station Kathgodam at 04:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05013 has between Jaisalmer and Kathgodam?

The 05013 Ranikhet Special has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05013 Ranikhet Special take to reach Kathgodam Railway Station?

The 05013 Ranikhet Special Express reach on day 2 at 04:55 +1 night to the Kathgodam Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranikhet Special usually arrives at JSM and KGM?

Ranikhet Special arrives on platform number -- at Jaisalmer (JSM) and platform number -- at Kathgodam (KGM).

How many major stations 05013 Ranikhet Special crosses?

The 05013 Ranikhet Special passes by 34 major stations which are Jaisalmer (JSM), Ramdevra (RDRA), Phalodi Jn (PLCJ), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT), Pali Marwar (PMY), Marwar Jn (MJ), Beawar (BER), Ajmer Jn (AII), Kishangarh (KSG), Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Dausa (DO), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Rajgarh (RHG), Alwar Jn (AWR), Khairthal (KRH), Bawal (BWL), Rewari Jn (RE), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Gurgaon (GGN), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Hapur Jn (HPU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Rampur Jn (RMU), Bilaspur Road (BLQR), Rudrapur City (RUPC), Lal Kuan Jn (LKU), Haldwani (HDW), Kathgodam (KGM).