05007 Krishak Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 04 2020 (01:17)

Train : 05007 Krishak SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 27 halts Duration : 13h 15m

From : BCYDeparture : 17:00 To : LJN Arrival : 06:15 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 504 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Varanasi City (BCY)17:00 10.056NER--Pin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
Sarnath (SRNT)17:0717:092m 16.672NER1Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)17:3017:322m 131.957NER4Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Sadat (SDT)17:5217:542m 150.736NER1Mahpur Sadat Marg, Uttar Pradesh
Jakhanian (JKN)18:1018:122m 160.447NER1State Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
Dullahapur (DLR)18:2318:252m 169.050NER1Dullahapur, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)18:5018:555m 189.832NER1Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Indara Jn (IAA)19:1019:122m 197.754NER2Pincode-275102., Uttar Pradesh
Kiriharapur (KER)19:2719:281m 1111.358NER1Pincode-221716., Uttar Pradesh
Belthara Road (BLTR)19:4219:442m 1124.956NER1Pincode-221715., Uttar Pradesh
Lar Road (LRD)19:5820:002m 1137.952NER1Pincode-274505., Uttar Pradesh
Salempur Jn (SRU)20:1120:132m 1147.423NER1Pincode-274509., Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)20:4020:455m 1157.744NER--PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)21:1321:152m 1178.547NER2Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Gauri Bazar (GB)21:3421:362m 1193.545NER1District Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
Chauri Chaura (CC)21:4921:512m 1203.330NER1Gorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)22:4023:0525m 1227.620NER1Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Domingarh (DMG)23:1723:192m 1231.736NER1Gorakhpur- 273004, Uttar Pradesh
Jagatbela (JTB)23:3023:322m 1238.438NER1Distt Gorakhpur- 273015, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)00:0800:102m 2261.566NER1Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)00:3700:403m 2291.153NER1Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)01:4801:502m 2351.648NER--District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)02:2502:305m 2379.557NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Burhwal Jn (BUW)03:3503:372m 2441.532NER--Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)04:2804:302m 2468.730NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Gomti Nagar (GTNR)05:1005:122m 2488.822NER--Uttar Pradesh 226010, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahnagar (BNZ)05:2405:295m 2493.131NER1,2Uttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow City (LC)05:4105:432m 2499.49NER--Uttar Pradesh 226018, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)06:15 2504.4-NER--Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05007 Krishak Special time table?

If you want to check 05007 Krishak Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Krishak Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05007 timetable?

It is important to check 05007 Krishak Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Krishak Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Krishak Special?

Krishak Special train number is 05007.

What are the 05007 Krishak Special running days?

The 05007 Krishak Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Varanasi City (BCY) and Lucknow Jn NER (LJN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Krishak Special?

Class of travel available in Krishak Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 05007 from the source station?

The 05007 departs from its source station Lucknow Jn NER (LJN) at 17:00.

How much distance does Krishak Special cover?

Krishak Special covers a total distance of 504 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05007 to reach the destination?

The 05007 takes 13h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05007 Krishak Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05007 Krishak Special reaches its destination station Lucknow Jn NER at 06:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05007 has between Varanasi City and Lucknow Jn NER?

The 05007 Krishak Special has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05007 Krishak Special take to reach Lucknow Jn NER Railway Station?

The 05007 Krishak Special Express reach on day 2 at 06:15 +1 night to the Lucknow Jn NER Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Krishak Special usually arrives at BCY and LJN?

Krishak Special arrives on platform number -- at Varanasi City (BCY) and platform number -- at Lucknow Jn NER (LJN).

How many major stations 05007 Krishak Special crosses?

The 05007 Krishak Special passes by 28 major stations which are Varanasi City (BCY), Sarnath (SRNT), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Sadat (SDT), Jakhanian (JKN), Dullahapur (DLR), Mau Jn (MAU), Indara Jn (IAA), Kiriharapur (KER), Belthara Road (BLTR), Lar Road (LRD), Salempur Jn (SRU), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Gauri Bazar (GB), Chauri Chaura (CC), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Domingarh (DMG), Jagatbela (JTB), Khalilabad (KLD), Basti (BST), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Gonda Jn (GD), Burhwal Jn (BUW), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Gomti Nagar (GTNR), Badshahnagar (BNZ), Lucknow City (LC), Lucknow Jn NER (LJN).