04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 (17:51)

Train : 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 58 halts Duration : 13h 10m

From : JUDeparture : 01:35 To : RE Arrival : 14:45 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 542 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jodhpur Jn (JU)01:35 10.020NWR--342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)01:4101:432m 12.048NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Banar (BNO)01:5801:591m 113.970NWR--Banar, Rajasthan
Jajiwal (JWL)02:0602:071m 122.167NWR1Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Asaranada (AAS)02:1502:161m 131.060NWR1State Highway 58, Rajasthan
Kheri Salwa (KSW)02:2502:261m 140.149NWR1Dist - Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Pipar Road Jn (PPR)02:3402:362m 146.626NWR--Pin Code - 342606 ., Rajasthan
Sathin Road (SWF)02:5602:571m 155.162NWR1Dist - jodhpur, Rajasthan
Umed (UMED)03:0703:081m 165.566NWR1Pincode: 342006, Rajasthan
Kharia Khangar (KXG)03:1803:191m 176.444NWR1jodhpur district, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)03:2803:302m 183.129NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Jogi Magra (JOM)03:5003:511m 192.657NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)04:0204:075m 1102.976NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kheduli (KQW)04:1504:161m 1113.247NWR1Dist- nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)04:2504:272m 1120.264NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Jalsu (JAC)04:4004:411m 1134.042NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Jalsu Nanak (JACN)04:4904:501m 1139.644NWR1REN, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)05:0005:1515m 1146.968NWR--Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kiroda (KRC)05:2605:271m 1159.562NWR1Degana, Rajasthan
Khatu (KHTU)05:3905:412m 1171.945NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Choti Khatu (CTKT)05:4805:502m 1177.273NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Pirwa (PW)06:0106:032m 1190.621NWR1Degana, Rajasthan
Khunkhuna (KKNA)06:2106:232m 1196.853NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Balia (MBSK)06:3506:372m 1207.355NWR1Marwar, Rajasthan
Didwana (DIA)06:4306:463m 1212.866NWR--Adarsh Nagar Didwana 341303, Rajasthan
Sanvrad (SVO)06:5807:002m 1226.063NWR1Didwana, Rajasthan
Balsamand (BLSD)07:0807:102m 1234.464NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Ladnun (LAU)07:1907:223m 1243.959NWR--Nagaur District. 341306, Rajasthan
Sujangarh (SUJH)07:3207:353m 1253.767NWR--Dist - churu, Rajasthan
Talchhapar (TLC)07:4707:492m 1267.070NWR1PIN - 331502, Rajasthan
Parihara (PIH)08:0008:022m 1279.869NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Loha (LOHA)08:1208:142m 1291.314NWR1Dist - churu, Rajasthan
Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)08:5008:555m 1299.678NWR--District - Churu, Rajasthan
Molisar (MIO)09:0809:091m 1316.543NWR--Churu, Rajasthan
Juharpura (JOH)09:2209:231m 1325.960NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Depalsar (DEP)09:3209:331m 1334.938NWR--Churu, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)09:4509:505m 1342.573NWR--Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Aslu (ASLU)10:0210:031m 1357.153NWR1National Highway 65, Rajasthan
Dudhwakhara (DKX)10:1910:201m 1371.265NWR--Dudhwa Khara Station 331029, Rajasthan
Hadyal (HYL)10:3210:331m 1384.257NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Dokwa (DKWA)10:4110:421m 1391.925NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)11:0211:053m 1400.357NWR--PIN- 331023, Rajasthan
Harpalu (HR)11:1911:201m 1413.654NWR--Churu - 331303, Rajasthan
Bewar Bhojan (BWBN)11:2811:291m 1420.943NWR1Bewar, Rajasthan
Rampura Beri (RMB)11:4111:432m 1429.551NWR1Rampura Bhal, Rajasthan
Parvezpur (PVZ)11:5311:541m 1438.050NWR1damkora, Rajasthan
Kushal Pura (KLSP)12:0012:011m 1443.131NWR1Dist. Bhiwani, Haryana
Loharu Jn (LHU)12:1512:205m 1450.261NWR--Bhiwani Distt., Haryana
Sohansara (SAWN)12:2612:271m 1456.360NWR1Sohansra - 127201, Haryana
Satnali (STNL)12:3812:402m 1467.345NWR--Satnali 123024, Haryana
Nanwan (NWN)12:4612:471m 1471.869NWR1Nanwan, Haryana
Nangal Digrota (NDRT)12:5212:531m 1477.543NWR1Nangal Degrota, Haryana
Zarpur Pali (ZP)13:0113:021m 1483.358NWR--123029, Haryana
Mahendragarh (MHRG)13:1013:122m 1491.196NWR--Mahendragarh 123029, Haryana
Bojawas (BJWS)13:1913:201m 1502.323NWR1State Highway 24, Haryana
Gurha Kemla (GRKA)13:2613:271m 1504.624NWR1Gurha Kemla, Haryana
Kanina Khas (KNNK)13:3413:351m 1507.453NWR--MDR 124/Station Road 123027, Haryana
Dahina Zainabad (DZB)13:4513:461m 1516.368NWR--Dahina 123411, Haryana
Nangal Mundi (NNU)13:5713:581m 1528.716NWR--Village Nangal Mundi State Highway 24, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)14:45 1541.5-NWR--Rewari, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special time table?

If you want to check the 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04823 timetable?

It is important to check 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special?

Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special train number is 04823.

What are the 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special running days?

The 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jodhpur Jn (JU) and Rewari Jn (RE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special?

Class of travel available in Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 04823 from the source station?

The 04823 departs from its source station Rewari Jn (RE) at 01:35.

How much distance does Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special cover?

Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special covers a total distance of 542 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04823 to reach the destination?

The 04823 takes 13h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special reaches its destination station Rewari Jn at 14:45 .

How many stoppages 04823 has between Jodhpur Jn and Rewari Jn?

The 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special has 59 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special take to reach Rewari Jn Railway Station?

The 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special Express reach on day 1 at 14:45 to the Rewari Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special usually arrives at JU and RE?

Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special arrives on platform number -- at Jodhpur Jn (JU) and platform number -- at Rewari Jn (RE).

How many major stations 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special crosses?

The 04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special passes by 59 major stations which are Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Banar (BNO), Jajiwal (JWL), Asaranada (AAS), Kheri Salwa (KSW), Pipar Road Jn (PPR), Sathin Road (SWF), Umed (UMED), Kharia Khangar (KXG), Gotan (GOTN), Jogi Magra (JOM), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Kheduli (KQW), Ren (REN), Jalsu (JAC), Jalsu Nanak (JACN), Degana Jn (DNA), Kiroda (KRC), Khatu (KHTU), Choti Khatu (CTKT), Pirwa (PW), Khunkhuna (KKNA), Marwar Balia (MBSK), Didwana (DIA), Sanvrad (SVO), Balsamand (BLSD), Ladnun (LAU), Sujangarh (SUJH), Talchhapar (TLC), Parihara (PIH), Loha (LOHA), Ratangarh Jn (RTGH), Molisar (MIO), Juharpura (JOH), Depalsar (DEP), Churu Jn (CUR), Aslu (ASLU), Dudhwakhara (DKX), Hadyal (HYL), Dokwa (DKWA), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Harpalu (HR), Bewar Bhojan (BWBN), Rampura Beri (RMB), Parvezpur (PVZ), Kushal Pura (KLSP), Loharu Jn (LHU), Sohansara (SAWN), Satnali (STNL), Nanwan (NWN), Nangal Digrota (NDRT), Zarpur Pali (ZP), Mahendragarh (MHRG), Bojawas (BJWS), Gurha Kemla (GRKA), Kanina Khas (KNNK), Dahina Zainabad (DZB), Nangal Mundi (NNU), Rewari Jn (RE).