04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 14 (18:09)

Train : 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 46 halts Duration : 25h 55m

From : BPLDeparture : 16:55 To : JU Arrival : 18:50 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 992 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhopal Jn (BPL)16:55 10.074WCR6462001, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)17:3817:402m 153.470WCR--Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
GulabGanj (GLG)17:5818:002m 174.579WCR--Pincode-464220., Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)18:1418:162m 192.968WCR--District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Mandi Bamora (MABA)18:4118:432m 1121.322WCR--State Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)19:3019:355m 1138.758WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)20:0520:072m 1167.540WCR--Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)21:1621:182m 1213.137WCR--Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)22:3022:4010m 1257.235WCR--473001, Madhya Pradesh
Ruthiyai Jn (RTA)23:1523:205m 1277.755WCR--Dist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
Chhabra Gugor (CAG)00:0300:052m 2316.861WCR--Acholi, Rajasthan
Baran (BAZ)01:0301:052m 2375.647WCR--Baran, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)02:3002:5020m 2441.953WCR--Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Lakheri (LKE)03:5804:002m 2502.450WCR--323603, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)04:1304:152m 2513.323WCR--Indargarh, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)05:5006:1020m 2549.730WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Devpura (DPZ)06:3206:331m 2560.873NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)06:4206:442m 2571.872NWR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)06:5907:001m 2589.661NWR--PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Siras (SRAS)07:1007:111m 2599.859NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)07:2707:292m 2615.532NWR--304021, Rajasthan
Channani (CHNN)07:5307:541m 2628.563NWR1Chaksu, Rajasthan
Chaksu (CKS)08:0408:051m 2638.967NWR1303901, Rajasthan
Sheodaspura Padampura (SAS)08:1708:181m 2652.257NWR1Jaipur, Rajasthan
Sanganer (SNGN)08:3608:382m 2669.348NWR--Pin - 302029, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)08:4408:473m 2674.14NWR--302020, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)10:4011:0020m 2681.548NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Kanakpura (KKU)11:1111:121m 2690.458NWR--302012, Rajasthan
Dhanakya (DNK)11:2211:231m 2700.164NWR--303706, Rajasthan
Bobas (BOBS)11:3311:341m 2710.850NWR--Jaipur 303338, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)11:4311:441m 2718.264NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Hirnoda (HDA)11:5311:552m 2727.98NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)12:5513:005m 2736.250NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)13:0913:101m 2743.775NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Nawa City (NAC)13:3213:342m 2771.459NWR1Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)13:5013:511m 2787.176NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)14:0214:053m 2801.043NWR--Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Borawar (BOW)14:1314:152m 2806.769NWR1Besrol, Rajasthan
Besroli (BSRL)14:2514:272m 2818.268NWR1rajasthan, Rajasthan
Gachhipura (GCH)14:3714:392m 2829.664NWR--Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)14:5314:563m 2844.780NWR--Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)15:1615:182m 2871.457NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)15:3615:415m 2888.741NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Pipar Road Jn (PPR)17:0417:062m 2945.059NWR--Pin Code - 342606 ., Rajasthan
Banar (BNO)17:3917:412m 2977.712NWR--Banar, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Cantt (JUCT)18:1218:142m 2983.820NWR1Pincode-342015, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)18:3118:332m 2989.67NWR2Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)18:50 2991.6-NWR--342001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special time table?

If you want to check the 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bhopal - Jodhpur Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04814 timetable?

It is important to check 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhopal - Jodhpur Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhopal - Jodhpur Special?

Bhopal - Jodhpur Special train number is 04814.

What are the 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special running days?

The 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhopal Jn (BPL) and Jodhpur Jn (JU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhopal - Jodhpur Special?

Class of travel available in Bhopal - Jodhpur Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04814 from the source station?

The 04814 departs from its source station Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 16:55.

How much distance does Bhopal - Jodhpur Special cover?

Bhopal - Jodhpur Special covers a total distance of 992 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04814 to reach the destination?

The 04814 takes 25h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special reaches its destination station Jodhpur Jn at 18:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04814 has between Bhopal Jn and Jodhpur Jn?

The 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special has 47 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special take to reach Jodhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special Express reach on day 2 at 18:50 +1 night to the Jodhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhopal - Jodhpur Special usually arrives at BPL and JU?

Bhopal - Jodhpur Special arrives on platform number 6 at Bhopal Jn (BPL) and platform number -- at Jodhpur Jn (JU).

How many major stations 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special crosses?

The 04814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Special passes by 47 major stations which are Bhopal Jn (BPL), Vidisha (BHS), GulabGanj (GLG), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Mandi Bamora (MABA), Bina Jn (BINA), Mungaoli (MNV), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Guna Jn (GUNA), Ruthiyai Jn (RTA), Chhabra Gugor (CAG), Baran (BAZ), Kota Jn (KOTA), Lakheri (LKE), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Devpura (DPZ), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Isarda (ISA), Siras (SRAS), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Channani (CHNN), Chaksu (CKS), Sheodaspura Padampura (SAS), Sanganer (SNGN), Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Jn (JP), Kanakpura (KKU), Dhanakya (DNK), Bobas (BOBS), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Hirnoda (HDA), Phulera Jn (FL), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Nawa City (NAC), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Makrana Jn (MKN), Borawar (BOW), Besroli (BSRL), Gachhipura (GCH), Degana Jn (DNA), Ren (REN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Pipar Road Jn (PPR), Banar (BNO), Jodhpur Cantt (JUCT), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Jodhpur Jn (JU).