04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 19 (09:17)

Train : 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 32 halts Duration : 7h 15m

From : MTJDeparture : 13:35 To : BNW Arrival : 20:50 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 281 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mathura Jn (MTJ)13:35 10.020NCR--Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Bhuteshwar (BTSR)13:4313:441m 12.761NCR--PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
Mora (MROA)13:5313:541m 111.855NCR--281001, Uttar Pradesh
Radhakund (RAKD)14:0214:031m 119.151NCR--Jachonda, Uttar Pradesh
Goverdhan (GDO)14:1114:121m 126.060NCR--PIN - 281504, Uttar Pradesh
Vehaj (BEHJ)14:2114:221m 135.046NCR--MDR 70, Rajasthan
Deeg (DEEG)14:3014:311m 141.273NCR--Pin - 321203, Rajasthan
Bedham (BEDM)14:4114:421m 153.362NCR--State Highway 14 - 321203, Rajasthan
Brij Nagar (BINR)14:5414:551m 165.780NCR--Rajasthan 321205, Rajasthan
Jhareda (JREA)15:0015:011m 172.340NCR1Unnamed Road, Rajasthan
Govind Garh (GVH)15:0915:101m 177.770NCR--SH 45, Rajasthan
Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS)15:2015:211m 189.363NCR--Alwar, Rajasthan
Ramgarh (RAH)15:2915:301m 197.864NCR--Alwar, Rajasthan
Ootwar (OTD)15:4015:411m 1108.462NCR--Alwar, Rajasthan
Gazika (GZKA)15:4915:501m 1116.710NCR1Papari Road, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)16:3016:5525m 1123.173NWR--Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Parisal (PSL)17:0617:071m 1136.547NWR--Parisal 301001, Rajasthan
Ghatla (GAL)17:1517:161m 1142.860NWR--State Highway 14, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)17:2317:252m 1149.848NWR--Khairthal, Rajasthan
Harsauli (HSI)17:3517:361m 1157.847NWR--Harsoli, Rajasthan
Khanpur Ahir (KNAR)17:4317:441m 1163.347NWR--MDR 61, Rajasthan
Ajaraka (AIA)17:5217:531m 1169.646NWR--Ajaraka, Rajasthan
Majri Nangal (MJNL)18:0118:021m 1175.849NWR--State Highway 52, Rajasthan
Bawal (BWL)18:1018:111m 1182.332NWR--Bawal, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)18:4018:5010m 1197.746NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS)19:0119:032m 1206.160NWR1Haryana 123412, Haryana
Jatusana (JTS)19:1219:142m 1215.145NWR--Nanagal Pathani Rd, Haryana
Kosli (KSI)19:2819:302m 1225.547NWR--Haryana 122301, Haryana
Sudharana (SDRA)19:3719:392m 1231.046NWR--Sudharana, Haryana
Jharli (JRL)19:5019:522m 1239.446NWR--Jhajjar, Haryana
Patuwas Mehrana (PUW)20:0120:021m 1246.362NWR--Mehrana, Haryana
Charkhi Dadri (CKD)20:0920:112m 1253.562NWR--Dist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Manheru (MHU)20:2420:262m 1266.934NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)20:50 1280.6-NWR--Bhiwani, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special time table?

If you want to check the 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mathura - Bhiwani Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04726 timetable?

It is important to check 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mathura - Bhiwani Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mathura - Bhiwani Special?

Mathura - Bhiwani Special train number is 04726.

What are the 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special running days?

The 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mathura Jn (MTJ) and Bhiwani Jn (BNW) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mathura - Bhiwani Special?

Class of travel available in Mathura - Bhiwani Special is 2nd Sitting and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 04726 from the source station?

The 04726 departs from its source station Bhiwani Jn (BNW) at 13:35.

How much distance does Mathura - Bhiwani Special cover?

Mathura - Bhiwani Special covers a total distance of 281 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04726 to reach the destination?

The 04726 takes 7h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special reaches its destination station Bhiwani Jn at 20:50 .

How many stoppages 04726 has between Mathura Jn and Bhiwani Jn?

The 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special take to reach Bhiwani Jn Railway Station?

The 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special Express reach on day 1 at 20:50 to the Bhiwani Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mathura - Bhiwani Special usually arrives at MTJ and BNW?

Mathura - Bhiwani Special arrives on platform number -- at Mathura Jn (MTJ) and platform number -- at Bhiwani Jn (BNW).

How many major stations 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special crosses?

The 04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special passes by 33 major stations which are Mathura Jn (MTJ), Bhuteshwar (BTSR), Mora (MROA), Radhakund (RAKD), Goverdhan (GDO), Vehaj (BEHJ), Deeg (DEEG), Bedham (BEDM), Brij Nagar (BINR), Jhareda (JREA), Govind Garh (GVH), Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS), Ramgarh (RAH), Ootwar (OTD), Gazika (GZKA), Alwar Jn (AWR), Parisal (PSL), Ghatla (GAL), Khairthal (KRH), Harsauli (HSI), Khanpur Ahir (KNAR), Ajaraka (AIA), Majri Nangal (MJNL), Bawal (BWL), Rewari Jn (RE), Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS), Jatusana (JTS), Kosli (KSI), Sudharana (SDRA), Jharli (JRL), Patuwas Mehrana (PUW), Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Manheru (MHU), Bhiwani Jn (BNW).