04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 19 (16:50)

Train : 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 35 halts Duration : 7h 55m

From : BNWDeparture : 04:55 To : MTJ Arrival : 12:50 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 281 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)04:55 10.050NWR--Bhiwani, Haryana
Dhana Ladanpur (DZL)05:0205:031m 15.967NWR1Dhana Ladanpur, Haryana
Manheru (MHU)05:1005:111m 113.657NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Fatehgarh Haryana (FGH)05:1805:191m 120.358NWR1Fatehgarh, Haryana
Charkhi Dadri (CKD)05:2605:282m 127.148NWR1Dist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Patuwas Mehrana (PUW)05:3705:381m 134.368NWR--Mehrana, Haryana
Jharli (JRL)05:4405:462m 141.151NWR--Jhajjar, Haryana
Sudharana (SDRA)05:5605:571m 149.654NWR--Sudharana, Haryana
Kosli (KSI)06:0306:052m 155.045NWR1Haryana 122301, Haryana
Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ)06:1306:141m 161.067NWR--Nangal Pathani, Haryana
Jatusana (JTS)06:1806:202m 165.460NWR--Nanagal Pathani Rd, Haryana
Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS)06:2906:301m 174.520NWR1Haryana 123412, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)06:5507:0510m 182.958NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Bawal (BWL)07:2107:221m 198.256NWR--Bawal, Haryana
Majri Nangal (MJNL)07:2907:301m 1104.846NWR--State Highway 52, Rajasthan
Ajaraka (AIA)07:3807:391m 1111.054NWR--Ajaraka, Rajasthan
Khanpur Ahir (KNAR)07:4607:471m 1117.347NWR--MDR 61, Rajasthan
Harsauli (HSI)07:5407:551m 1122.754NWR--Harsoli, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)08:0408:051m 1130.852NWR--Khairthal, Rajasthan
Ghatla (GAL)08:1308:141m 1137.847NWR--State Highway 14, Rajasthan
Parisal (PSL)08:2208:231m 1144.111NWR--Parisal 301001, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)09:3509:5015m 1157.426NWR--Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Gazika (GZKA)10:0510:061m 1163.955NCR1Papari Road, Rajasthan
Ootwar (OTD)10:1510:161m 1172.164NCR--Alwar, Rajasthan
Ramgarh (RAH)10:2610:271m 1182.863NCR--Alwar, Rajasthan
Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS)10:3510:361m 1191.270NCR--Alwar, Rajasthan
Govind Garh (GVH)10:4610:471m 1202.964NCR--SH 45, Rajasthan
Jhareda (JREA)10:5210:531m 1208.245NCR1Unnamed Road, Rajasthan
Brij Nagar (BINR)11:0211:042m 1214.967NCR--Rajasthan 321205, Rajasthan
Bedham (BEDM)11:1511:161m 1227.261NCR--State Highway 14 - 321203, Rajasthan
Deeg (DEEG)11:2811:291m 1239.453NCR--Pin - 321203, Rajasthan
Vehaj (BEHJ)11:3611:371m 1245.554NCR--MDR 70, Rajasthan
Goverdhan (GDO)11:4711:481m 1254.659NCR--PIN - 281504, Uttar Pradesh
Radhakund (RAKD)11:5511:561m 1261.455NCR--Jachonda, Uttar Pradesh
Mora (MROA)12:0412:051m 1268.761NCR--281001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhuteshwar (BTSR)12:1412:151m 1277.95NCR--PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)12:50 1280.6-NCR--Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special time table?

If you want to check the 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bhiwani - Mathura Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04725 timetable?

It is important to check 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhiwani - Mathura Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhiwani - Mathura Special?

Bhiwani - Mathura Special train number is 04725.

What are the 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special running days?

The 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhiwani Jn (BNW) and Mathura Jn (MTJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhiwani - Mathura Special?

Class of travel available in Bhiwani - Mathura Special is 2nd Sitting and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 04725 from the source station?

The 04725 departs from its source station Mathura Jn (MTJ) at 04:55.

How much distance does Bhiwani - Mathura Special cover?

Bhiwani - Mathura Special covers a total distance of 281 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04725 to reach the destination?

The 04725 takes 7h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special reaches its destination station Mathura Jn at 12:50 .

How many stoppages 04725 has between Bhiwani Jn and Mathura Jn?

The 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special take to reach Mathura Jn Railway Station?

The 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special Express reach on day 1 at 12:50 to the Mathura Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhiwani - Mathura Special usually arrives at BNW and MTJ?

Bhiwani - Mathura Special arrives on platform number -- at Bhiwani Jn (BNW) and platform number -- at Mathura Jn (MTJ).

How many major stations 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special crosses?

The 04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special passes by 36 major stations which are Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Dhana Ladanpur (DZL), Manheru (MHU), Fatehgarh Haryana (FGH), Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Patuwas Mehrana (PUW), Jharli (JRL), Sudharana (SDRA), Kosli (KSI), Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ), Jatusana (JTS), Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS), Rewari Jn (RE), Bawal (BWL), Majri Nangal (MJNL), Ajaraka (AIA), Khanpur Ahir (KNAR), Harsauli (HSI), Khairthal (KRH), Ghatla (GAL), Parisal (PSL), Alwar Jn (AWR), Gazika (GZKA), Ootwar (OTD), Ramgarh (RAH), Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS), Govind Garh (GVH), Jhareda (JREA), Brij Nagar (BINR), Bedham (BEDM), Deeg (DEEG), Vehaj (BEHJ), Goverdhan (GDO), Radhakund (RAKD), Mora (MROA), Bhuteshwar (BTSR), Mathura Jn (MTJ).