04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 13 (20:12)

Train : 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 30 halts Duration : 22h 55m

From : DDRDeparture : 12:35 To : BKN Arrival : 11:30 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1218 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dadar Western (DDR)12:35 10.067WR7Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)12:5613:015m 123.667WR6Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)13:5213:575m 180.676WR1Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)15:0115:065m 1162.171WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)15:2815:335m 1188.260WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)16:1216:142m 1227.539WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Surat (ST)16:5917:045m 1257.187WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)17:4517:472m 1316.362WR3Bharuch, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)18:5519:005m 1386.861WR6Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)19:3519:372m 1422.356WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)19:5719:592m 1441.127WR--Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)21:4022:0020m 1486.842WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Kalol Jn (KLL)22:3822:402m 1513.745WR--Pin Code - 382721 ., Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)23:3623:382m 1555.749WR--Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Palanpur Jn (PNU)00:5801:002m 2620.570WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Abu Road (ABR)01:4501:5510m 2673.082NWR--Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Pindwara (PDWA)02:2702:292m 2716.780NWR--Pindwara (Sirohi) 307022, Rajasthan
Jawai Bandh (JWB)02:5803:002m 2755.669NWR--Pin- 306126, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)03:1403:162m 2771.768NWR--Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Rani (RANI)03:2903:312m 2786.484NWR--Rani District-Pali 306115, Rajasthan
Somesar (SOS)03:4803:502m 2810.337NWR--Somesar - 306503, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)04:3504:405m 2837.981NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)05:0305:085m 2868.971NWR--Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Luni Jn (LUNI)05:4305:463m 2910.066NWR--Dist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)06:1506:3015m 2942.020NWR--342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)06:3606:382m 2944.088NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)07:3307:352m 21025.140NWR--342902, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)08:0508:105m 21045.044NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Mundwa (MDW)09:0309:052m 21084.3106NWR1Dist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)09:1509:205m 21102.076NWR--Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)10:0110:032m 21153.744NWR--Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)11:30 21217.8-NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ranakpur Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04708 timetable?

It is important to check 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranakpur Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranakpur Special (PT)?

Ranakpur Special (PT) train number is 04708.

What are the 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) running days?

The 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dadar Western (DDR) and Bikaner Jn (BKN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranakpur Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Ranakpur Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04708 from the source station?

The 04708 departs from its source station Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 12:35.

How much distance does Ranakpur Special (PT) cover?

Ranakpur Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1218 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04708 to reach the destination?

The 04708 takes 22h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) reaches its destination station Bikaner Jn at 11:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04708 has between Dadar Western and Bikaner Jn?

The 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) take to reach Bikaner Jn Railway Station?

The 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 11:30 +1 night to the Bikaner Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranakpur Special (PT) usually arrives at DDR and BKN?

Ranakpur Special (PT) arrives on platform number 7 at Dadar Western (DDR) and platform number -- at Bikaner Jn (BKN).

How many major stations 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) crosses?

The 04708 Ranakpur Special (PT) passes by 31 major stations which are Dadar Western (DDR), Borivali (BVI), Palghar (PLG), Vapi (VAPI), Valsad (BL), Navsari (NVS), Surat (ST), Bharuch Jn (BH), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Kalol Jn (KLL), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Abu Road (ABR), Pindwara (PDWA), Jawai Bandh (JWB), Falna (FA), Rani (RANI), Somesar (SOS), Marwar Jn (MJ), Pali Marwar (PMY), Luni Jn (LUNI), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Gotan (GOTN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Marwar Mundwa (MDW), Nagaur (NGO), Nokha (NOK), Bikaner Jn (BKN).