04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 13 (20:10)

Train : 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 29 halts Duration : 23h 20m

From : BKNDeparture : 07:50 To : DDR Arrival : 07:10 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1218 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bikaner Jn (BKN)07:50 10.084NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)08:3608:382m 164.289NWR--Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)09:1309:185m 1115.863NWR--Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Mundwa (MDW)09:3509:372m 1133.667NWR1Dist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)10:1210:175m 1172.875NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)10:3310:352m 1192.753NWR--342902, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)12:0612:082m 1273.83NWR2Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)12:5013:0515m 1275.864NWR--342001, Rajasthan
Luni Jn (LUNI)13:3513:383m 1307.871NWR--Dist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)14:1314:185m 1348.921NWR--Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)15:4515:505m 1379.983NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Somesar (SOS)16:1016:122m 1407.580NWR--Somesar - 306503, Rajasthan
Rani (RANI)16:3016:322m 1431.468NWR--Rani District-Pali 306115, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)16:4516:472m 1446.169NWR--Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Jawai Bandh (JWB)17:0117:032m 1462.380NWR--Pin- 306126, Rajasthan
Pindwara (PDWA)17:3217:342m 1501.173NWR--Pindwara (Sirohi) 307022, Rajasthan
Abu Road (ABR)18:1018:2010m 1544.850NWR--Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Palanpur Jn (PNU)19:2319:252m 1597.367WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)20:2320:252m 1662.247WR--Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Kalol Jn (KLL)21:1821:202m 1704.118WR--Pin Code - 382721 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)22:5023:1020m 1731.072WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)00:0400:062m 2795.559WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)00:4200:475m 2831.081WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)01:3901:412m 2901.561WR--Bharuch, Gujarat
Surat (ST)02:3902:445m 2960.751WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)03:1903:212m 2990.369WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)03:5504:005m 21029.683WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)04:1904:212m 21055.791WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Palghar (PLG)05:1505:205m 21137.258WR2Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)06:1906:212m 21194.229WR8Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)07:10 21217.8-WR7Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ranakpur Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04707 timetable?

It is important to check 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranakpur Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranakpur Special (PT)?

Ranakpur Special (PT) train number is 04707.

What are the 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) running days?

The 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bikaner Jn (BKN) and Dadar Western (DDR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranakpur Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Ranakpur Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04707 from the source station?

The 04707 departs from its source station Dadar Western (DDR) at 07:50.

How much distance does Ranakpur Special (PT) cover?

Ranakpur Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1218 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04707 to reach the destination?

The 04707 takes 23h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) reaches its destination station Dadar Western at 07:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04707 has between Bikaner Jn and Dadar Western?

The 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) take to reach Dadar Western Railway Station?

The 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:10 +1 night to the Dadar Western Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranakpur Special (PT) usually arrives at BKN and DDR?

Ranakpur Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Bikaner Jn (BKN) and platform number 7 at Dadar Western (DDR).

How many major stations 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) crosses?

The 04707 Ranakpur Special (PT) passes by 30 major stations which are Bikaner Jn (BKN), Nokha (NOK), Nagaur (NGO), Marwar Mundwa (MDW), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Gotan (GOTN), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Luni Jn (LUNI), Pali Marwar (PMY), Marwar Jn (MJ), Somesar (SOS), Rani (RANI), Falna (FA), Jawai Bandh (JWB), Pindwara (PDWA), Abu Road (ABR), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Kalol Jn (KLL), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Bharuch Jn (BH), Surat (ST), Navsari (NVS), Valsad (BL), Vapi (VAPI), Palghar (PLG), Borivali (BVI), Dadar Western (DDR).