04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 14 (18:20)

Train : 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 37 halts Duration : 10h 25m

From : LGHDeparture : 08:45 To : ABS Arrival : 19:10 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 394 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)08:45 10.053NWR--Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan
Kanasar (KNSR)08:5909:001m 112.368NWR1Lalgarh, Rajasthan
Jamsar (JMS)09:1209:142m 126.065NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Jagdevwala (JDL)09:2409:262m 136.861NWR1National Highway 15, Rajasthan
Baman Wali Halt (BMNL)09:3509:361m 145.853NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dhirera (DHRR)09:4409:451m 152.945NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dalmera (DLC)09:5810:002m 162.666NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Lunkaransar (LKS)10:1210:142m 175.865NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nathwana (NTZ)10:2410:262m 186.765NWR1Malkisar, Rajasthan
Malkisar (MLC)10:3610:382m 197.572NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Mahajan (MHJ)10:5310:552m 1115.474NWR--Mahajan, Rajasthan
Arjansar (AS)11:0811:102m 1131.567NWR1334604, Rajasthan
Rajiyasar (RJS)11:2411:262m 1147.079NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Biradhwal (BDWL)11:3611:415m 1160.227NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)12:2012:3515m 1178.149NWR--Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan
Rangmahal (RMH)12:4612:471m 1187.060NWR--335804, Rajasthan
Amarpura Rathan (AMPR)12:5512:561m 1195.167NWR1Rajasthan 335803, Rajasthan
PiliBanga (PGK)13:0313:052m 1202.959NWR--335803, Rajasthan
Dabli Rathan (DBI)13:1813:202m 1215.638NWR1335801, Rajasthan
Hanumangarh Jn (HMH)13:4013:5010m 1228.160NWR--Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Nawan (NAWN)13:5713:581m 1235.254NWR1State Highway 7, Rajasthan
Manaksar (MNSR)14:0314:052m 1239.769NWR--335804, Rajasthan
Sangaria (SGRA)14:1814:202m 1254.664NWR1335063, Rajasthan
Dhaban (DABN)14:3014:322m 1265.264NWR1Sangaria, Rajasthan
Birang Khera (BMK)14:4214:442m 1276.048NWR1MDR 105, Punjab
Mandi Dabwali (MBY)14:5515:005m 1284.753NWR--Mandi Dabwali, Haryana
Pathrala (PTRL)15:0715:081m 1290.942NWR1151401, Punjab
Bagwali (BWB)15:1415:151m 1295.157NWR--140108, Punjab
Sangat (SGF)15:2415:262m 1303.662NWR1Sangat Mandi, Punjab
Gurusar Sahnewala (GSW)15:3315:341m 1310.98NWR1151001, Punjab
Bathinda Jn (BTI)16:4517:3045m 1320.558NR--Bathinda 151005, Punjab
Bahman Diwana (BWX)17:4017:411m 1330.154NR1Behman Diwana, Punjab
Bulluana (BHX)17:4817:491m 1336.471NR1Balluana, Punjab
Giddarbaha (GDB)17:5918:012m 1348.140NR--Giddarbaha, Punjab
Faqar Sar (FSR)18:1318:141m 1356.269NR1Fakarsar, Punjab
Malout (MOT)18:2118:232m 1364.235NR--Malout, Punjab
Pakki (PKK)18:4818:491m 1378.860NR1National Highway 15, Punjab
Bahawal Basi (BFE)18:5618:571m 1385.837NR1National Highway 15, Punjab
Abohar Jn (ABS)19:10 1393.7-NR--Abohar, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special time table?

If you want to check 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04702 timetable?

It is important to check 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special?

Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special train number is 04702.

What are the 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special running days?

The 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lalgarh Jn (LGH) and Abohar Jn (ABS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special?

Class of travel available in Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 04702 from the source station?

The 04702 departs from its source station Abohar Jn (ABS) at 08:45.

How much distance does Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special cover?

Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special covers a total distance of 394 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04702 to reach the destination?

The 04702 takes 10h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special reaches its destination station Abohar Jn at 19:10 .

How many stoppages 04702 has between Lalgarh Jn and Abohar Jn?

The 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special take to reach Abohar Jn Railway Station?

The 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special Express reach on day 1 at 19:10 to the Abohar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special usually arrives at LGH and ABS?

Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special arrives on platform number -- at Lalgarh Jn (LGH) and platform number -- at Abohar Jn (ABS).

How many major stations 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special crosses?

The 04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special passes by 38 major stations which are Lalgarh Jn (LGH), Kanasar (KNSR), Jamsar (JMS), Jagdevwala (JDL), Baman Wali Halt (BMNL), Dhirera (DHRR), Dalmera (DLC), Lunkaransar (LKS), Nathwana (NTZ), Malkisar (MLC), Mahajan (MHJ), Arjansar (AS), Rajiyasar (RJS), Biradhwal (BDWL), Suratgarh Jn (SOG), Rangmahal (RMH), Amarpura Rathan (AMPR), PiliBanga (PGK), Dabli Rathan (DBI), Hanumangarh Jn (HMH), Nawan (NAWN), Manaksar (MNSR), Sangaria (SGRA), Dhaban (DABN), Birang Khera (BMK), Mandi Dabwali (MBY), Pathrala (PTRL), Bagwali (BWB), Sangat (SGF), Gurusar Sahnewala (GSW), Bathinda Jn (BTI), Bahman Diwana (BWX), Bulluana (BHX), Giddarbaha (GDB), Faqar Sar (FSR), Malout (MOT), Pakki (PKK), Bahawal Basi (BFE), Abohar Jn (ABS).