04674 Shaheed Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 02 (14:47)

Train : 04674 Shaheed Express SpecialDep Days: S - T - T F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 47 halts Duration : 35h 25m

From : ASRDeparture : 13:05 To : JYG Arrival : 00:30 +2 nights Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1568 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Amritsar Jn (ASR)13:05 10.091NR--Amritsar 143001., Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)13:3313:352m 142.359NR2Pincode-143201, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)14:1214:197m 178.531NR2Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)14:2814:302m 183.282NR2Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)14:4214:442m 199.735NR1District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Phillaur Jn (PHR)15:2215:242m 1122.138NR1District Jalandhar - 144410, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)15:4515:5510m 1135.557NR1Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)16:4016:422m 1178.161NR2Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG)16:5016:522m 1186.352NR2District Fatehgarh Sahib - 147301, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)17:0317:052m 1195.890NR2Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)17:2217:242m 1221.258NR2Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Ambala City (UBC)17:4517:472m 1241.520NR1District Ambala - 134003, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)18:1018:188m 1249.265NR--District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)19:0519:2015m 1300.045NR--Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)20:0020:1515m 1330.369NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roorkee (RK)20:4520:472m 1365.060NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)21:0521:105m 1383.050NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Najibabad Jn (NBD)22:0022:1010m 1424.680NR--Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Kanth (KNT)23:0223:075m 1493.928NR1Dist. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)00:1000:2010m 2523.450NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)00:5300:552m 2550.663NR2Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)01:5501:572m 2613.764NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)03:0303:052m 2684.453NR--Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)06:1006:2515m 2848.533NR3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)07:1607:182m 2876.965NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)08:4008:455m 2966.176NER2Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)09:0709:092m 2994.075NER1District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)09:3309:352m 21023.977NER2Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)09:5910:023m 21054.535NER2Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)10:5310:552m 21084.131NER2Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)12:0012:1515m 21118.058NER6Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)13:0613:082m 21167.146NER3Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)13:3513:405m 21187.960NER4PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)13:5313:552m 21200.862NER2274702, Uttar Pradesh
Mairwa (MW)14:0914:112m 21215.353NER2841239, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)14:3514:405m 21236.631NER1Siwan 841226, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)16:4016:5010m 21297.848NER--Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)18:0518:105m 21357.343ECR4Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)19:2519:305m 21411.172ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)19:5119:532m 21436.222ECR--843105, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)21:0521:3025m 21463.259ECR--848101, Bihar
Haiaghat (HYT)21:5221:542m 21485.053ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)22:0622:082m 21495.624ECR1846001, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)22:2022:255m 21500.551ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)22:4822:502m 21520.178ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)23:0323:052m 21537.066ECR1Pin - 847211, Bihar
Rajnagar (RJA)23:1423:162m 21546.962ECR--Pin - 847236, Bihar
Khajauli (KJI)23:2523:272m 21556.211ECR1Khajauli 847228, Bihar
Jaynagar (JYG)00:30 31568.2-ECR--Pin - 847226, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04674 Shaheed Express Special time table?

If you want to check 04674 Shaheed Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shaheed Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04674 timetable?

It is important to check 04674 Shaheed Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shaheed Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shaheed Express Special?

Shaheed Express Special train number is 04674.

What are the 04674 Shaheed Express Special running days?

The 04674 Shaheed Express Special runs on Sun, Tue, Thu and Fri between Amritsar Jn (ASR) and Jaynagar (JYG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shaheed Express Special?

Class of travel available in Shaheed Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04674 from the source station?

The 04674 departs from its source station Jaynagar (JYG) at 13:05.

How much distance does Shaheed Express Special cover?

Shaheed Express Special covers a total distance of 1568 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04674 to reach the destination?

The 04674 takes 35h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04674 Shaheed Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04674 Shaheed Express Special reaches its destination station Jaynagar at 00:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 04674 has between Amritsar Jn and Jaynagar?

The 04674 Shaheed Express Special has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04674 Shaheed Express Special take to reach Jaynagar Railway Station?

The 04674 Shaheed Express Special Express reach on day 3 at 00:30 +2 nights to the Jaynagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shaheed Express Special usually arrives at ASR and JYG?

Shaheed Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Amritsar Jn (ASR) and platform number -- at Jaynagar (JYG).

How many major stations 04674 Shaheed Express Special crosses?

The 04674 Shaheed Express Special passes by 48 major stations which are Amritsar Jn (ASR), Beas Jn (BEAS), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Phillaur Jn (PHR), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Khanna (KNN), Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Ambala City (UBC), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Roorkee (RK), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Kanth (KNT), Moradabad Jn (MB), Rampur Jn (RMU), Bareilly Jn (BE), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Gonda Jn (GD), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Babhnan (BV), Basti (BST), Khalilabad (KLD), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Bhatpar Rani (BHTR), Mairwa (MW), Siwan Jn (SV), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Dholi (DOL), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Haiaghat (HYT), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Sakri Jn (SKI), Madhubani (MBI), Rajnagar (RJA), Khajauli (KJI), Jaynagar (JYG).