04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 07 (17:37)

Train : 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT)Dep Days: - M - W T - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 47 halts Duration : 33h 20m

From : JYGDeparture : 07:20 To : ASR Arrival : 16:40 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1568 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaynagar (JYG)07:20 10.060ECR1Pin - 847226, Bihar
Khajauli (KJI)07:3207:342m 112.062ECR1Khajauli 847228, Bihar
Rajnagar (RJA)07:4307:452m 121.366ECR--Pin - 847236, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)07:5407:562m 131.272ECR1Pin - 847211, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)08:1008:122m 148.229ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)08:5309:0310m 167.742ECR2Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)09:1009:122m 172.646ECR1846001, Bihar
Haiaghat (HYT)09:2609:282m 183.221ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)10:3010:5020m 1105.077ECR3848101, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)11:1111:132m 1131.947ECR2843105, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)11:4511:505m 1157.165ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)12:4012:455m 1210.934ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)14:3014:4010m 1270.473NER1,3Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)15:3015:355m 1331.675NER3Siwan 841226, Bihar
Mairwa (MW)15:5215:542m 1352.962NER1841239, Bihar
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)16:0816:102m 1367.439NER1274702, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)16:3016:355m 1380.354NER3PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)16:5817:002m 1401.126NER2Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)18:5519:2025m 1450.251NER1Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)20:0020:022m 1484.168NER1Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)20:2820:313m 1513.780NER1Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)20:5420:562m 1544.358NER1Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)21:2721:292m 1574.254NER2District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)22:0022:055m 1602.150NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)23:5323:552m 1691.334NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)00:4500:5510m 2719.768NR6Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)03:1903:212m 2883.871NR--Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)04:2104:232m 2954.569NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)05:1805:202m 21017.636NR3Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)06:0506:138m 21044.859NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanth (KNT)06:4306:452m 21074.369NR2Dist. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)07:4507:505m 21143.662NR--Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Laksar Jn (LRJ)08:3008:355m 21185.260NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)08:5308:585m 21203.240NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)09:5010:0010m 21237.970NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)10:2610:282m 21268.259NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)11:2011:255m 21319.042NR--District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Ambala City (UBC)11:3611:382m 21326.781NR3District Ambala - 134003, Haryana
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)11:5311:552m 21347.073NR1Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)12:1612:182m 21372.482NR1Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG)12:2512:272m 21381.926NR1District Fatehgarh Sahib - 147301, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)12:4612:482m 21390.149NR1Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)13:4013:5010m 21432.762NR2Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
Phillaur Jn (PHR)14:0314:052m 21446.175NR2District Jalandhar - 144410, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)14:2314:252m 21468.555NR2District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)14:4314:452m 21485.021NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)14:5815:057m 21489.768NR1Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)15:3715:392m 21525.942NR1Pincode-143201, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)16:40 21568.2-NR--Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Shaheed Express Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04673 timetable?

It is important to check 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shaheed Express Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shaheed Express Special (PT)?

Shaheed Express Special (PT) train number is 04673.

What are the 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) running days?

The 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) runs on Mon, Wed, Thu and Sat between Jaynagar (JYG) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shaheed Express Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shaheed Express Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04673 from the source station?

The 04673 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 07:20.

How much distance does Shaheed Express Special (PT) cover?

Shaheed Express Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1568 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04673 to reach the destination?

The 04673 takes 33h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 16:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04673 has between Jaynagar and Amritsar Jn?

The 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 16:40 +1 night to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shaheed Express Special (PT) usually arrives at JYG and ASR?

Shaheed Express Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Jaynagar (JYG) and platform number -- at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) crosses?

The 04673 Shaheed Express Special (PT) passes by 48 major stations which are Jaynagar (JYG), Khajauli (KJI), Rajnagar (RJA), Madhubani (MBI), Sakri Jn (SKI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Haiaghat (HYT), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Dholi (DOL), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Siwan Jn (SV), Mairwa (MW), Bhatpar Rani (BHTR), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Khalilabad (KLD), Basti (BST), Babhnan (BV), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Gonda Jn (GD), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Kanth (KNT), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Roorkee (RK), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ambala City (UBC), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG), Khanna (KNN), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Phillaur Jn (PHR), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Beas Jn (BEAS), Amritsar Jn (ASR).