04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 01 2020 (20:04)

Train : 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT)Dep Days: - M - W - - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 47 halts Duration : 35h 25m

From : ASRDeparture : 13:05 To : JYG Arrival : 00:30 +2 nights Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1586 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Amritsar Jn (ASR)13:05 10.091NR--Amritsar 143001., Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)13:3313:352m 142.359NR2Pincode-143201, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)14:1214:197m 178.531NR2Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)14:2814:302m 183.276NR2Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)14:4314:452m 199.736NR1District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Phillaur Jn (PHR)15:2215:242m 1122.138NR1District Jalandhar - 144410, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)15:4515:5510m 1135.557NR1Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)16:4016:422m 1178.161NR2Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG)16:5016:522m 1186.352NR2District Fatehgarh Sahib - 147301, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)17:0317:052m 1195.890NR2Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)17:2217:242m 1221.258NR2Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Ambala City (UBC)17:4517:472m 1241.520NR1District Ambala - 134003, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)18:1018:188m 1249.265NR--District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)19:0519:2015m 1300.045NR2Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)20:0020:1515m 1330.365NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roorkee (RK)20:4720:492m 1365.057NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)21:0821:135m 1383.067NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Najibabad Jn (NBD)21:5022:0010m 1424.664NR--Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Kanth (KNT)23:0523:105m 1493.929NR1Dist. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)00:1200:208m 2523.450NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)00:5300:552m 2550.663NR2Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)01:5501:572m 2613.764NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)03:0303:052m 2684.453NR1Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)06:1006:2010m 2848.537NR3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)07:0607:082m 2876.970NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)08:3308:385m 2976.225NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)08:5508:572m 2983.270NR--Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)09:4309:452m 21037.238NR--Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)10:5511:2025m 21081.263NR--223101, Uttar Pradesh
Khorason Road (KRND)11:4011:422m 21102.149NER--Uttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)12:2512:305m 21137.162NER1Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad (MMA)12:5112:532m 21158.748NER1Pincode-276403, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)13:2013:255m 21180.332NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Indara Jn (IAA)13:4013:422m 21188.359NER1Pincode-275102., Uttar Pradesh
Rasra (RSR)14:1114:132m 21216.661NER1Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)14:4514:505m 21249.037NER2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)15:5015:522m 21286.036NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)16:4016:5010m 21315.248NER--Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)18:0518:105m 21374.743ECR--Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)19:2519:305m 21428.533ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)21:0521:3025m 21480.659ECR--848101, Bihar
Haiaghat (HYT)21:5221:542m 21502.353ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)22:0622:082m 21513.042ECR1846001, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)22:1522:2510m 21517.851ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)22:4822:502m 21537.478ECR--Pin - 847239, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)23:0323:052m 21554.366ECR--Pin - 847211, Bihar
Rajnagar (RJA)23:1423:162m 21564.262ECR--Pin - 847236, Bihar
Khajauli (KJI)23:2523:272m 21573.511ECR--Khajauli 847228, Bihar
Jaynagar (JYG)00:30 31585.6-ECR--Pin - 847226, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04650 timetable?

It is important to check 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saryu Yamuna Special (PT)?

Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) train number is 04650.

What are the 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) running days?

The 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) runs on Mon, Wed and Sat between Amritsar Jn (ASR) and Jaynagar (JYG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saryu Yamuna Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04650 from the source station?

The 04650 departs from its source station Jaynagar (JYG) at 13:05.

How much distance does Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) cover?

Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1586 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04650 to reach the destination?

The 04650 takes 35h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) reaches its destination station Jaynagar at 00:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 04650 has between Amritsar Jn and Jaynagar?

The 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) take to reach Jaynagar Railway Station?

The 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 00:30 +2 nights to the Jaynagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) usually arrives at ASR and JYG?

Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Amritsar Jn (ASR) and platform number -- at Jaynagar (JYG).

How many major stations 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) crosses?

The 04650 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) passes by 48 major stations which are Amritsar Jn (ASR), Beas Jn (BEAS), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Phillaur Jn (PHR), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Khanna (KNN), Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Ambala City (UBC), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Roorkee (RK), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Kanth (KNT), Moradabad Jn (MB), Rampur Jn (RMU), Bareilly Jn (BE), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Faizabad Jn (FD), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Khorason Road (KRND), Azamgarh (AMH), Muhammadabad (MMA), Mau Jn (MAU), Indara Jn (IAA), Rasra (RSR), Ballia (BUI), Suraimanpur (SIP), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Haiaghat (HYT), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Sakri Jn (SKI), Madhubani (MBI), Rajnagar (RJA), Khajauli (KJI), Jaynagar (JYG).