04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 03 2020 (16:27)

Train : 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT)Dep Days: S - T - - F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 51 halts Duration : 33h 20m

From : JYGDeparture : 07:20 To : ASR Arrival : 16:40 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1586 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaynagar (JYG)07:20 10.060ECR1Pin - 847226, Bihar
Khajauli (KJI)07:3207:342m 112.062ECR--Khajauli 847228, Bihar
Rajnagar (RJA)07:4307:452m 121.366ECR--Pin - 847236, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)07:5407:562m 131.272ECR--Pin - 847211, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)08:1008:122m 148.229ECR--Pin - 847239, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)08:5309:0310m 167.742ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)09:1009:122m 172.646ECR1846001, Bihar
Haiaghat (HYT)09:2609:282m 183.221ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)10:3010:5020m 1105.057ECR--848101, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)11:4511:505m 1157.165ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)12:4012:455m 1210.938ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)14:2014:3010m 1270.455NER1Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Suraimanpur (SIP)15:0215:042m 1299.559NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Sahatwar (STW)15:2415:251m 1319.252NER1Pin - 277211, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)15:4515:505m 1336.649NER1Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Rasra (RSR)16:3016:322m 1369.055NER1Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Indara Jn (IAA)17:0317:052m 1397.332NER2,1Pincode-275102., Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)17:2017:3010m 1405.262NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad (MMA)17:5117:532m 1426.955NER1Pincode-276403, Uttar Pradesh
Sathiaon (SAA)18:0318:052m 1436.037NER1276406, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)18:2518:305m 1448.571NER--Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Sarai Mir (SMZ)18:5218:542m 1474.432NER--Towa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
Khorason Road (KRND)19:1119:132m 1483.524NER--Uttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)20:0520:3025m 1504.473NR--223101, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)21:0621:082m 1548.375NR--Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)21:5121:532m 1602.319NR--Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)22:1522:205m 1609.474NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Rudauli (RDL)22:5122:532m 1647.461NR--Rudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)23:5323:552m 1708.634NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)00:4500:5510m 2737.168NR6Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)03:1903:212m 2901.271NR--Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)04:2104:232m 2971.869NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)05:1805:202m 21034.936NR--Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)06:0506:138m 21062.259NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanth (KNT)06:4306:452m 21091.669NR2Dist. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)07:4507:505m 21161.062NR--Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Laksar Jn (LRJ)08:3008:355m 21202.660NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)08:5308:585m 21220.640NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)09:5010:0010m 21255.370NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)10:2610:282m 21285.559NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)11:2011:255m 21336.342NR--District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Ambala City (UBC)11:3611:382m 21344.081NR3District Ambala - 134003, Haryana
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)11:5311:552m 21364.373NR1Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)12:1612:182m 21389.882NR1Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG)12:2512:272m 21399.326NR1District Fatehgarh Sahib - 147301, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)12:4612:482m 21407.449NR1Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)13:4013:5010m 21450.062NR2Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
Phillaur Jn (PHR)14:0314:052m 21463.475NR2District Jalandhar - 144410, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)14:2314:252m 21485.955NR2District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)14:4314:452m 21502.421NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)14:5815:057m 21507.068NR1Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)15:3715:392m 21543.342NR1Pincode-143201, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)16:40 21585.6-NR--Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04649 timetable?

It is important to check 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saryu Yamuna Special (PT)?

Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) train number is 04649.

What are the 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) running days?

The 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) runs on Sun, Tue and Fri between Jaynagar (JYG) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saryu Yamuna Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04649 from the source station?

The 04649 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 07:20.

How much distance does Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) cover?

Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1586 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04649 to reach the destination?

The 04649 takes 33h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 16:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04649 has between Jaynagar and Amritsar Jn?

The 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) has 52 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 16:40 +1 night to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) usually arrives at JYG and ASR?

Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Jaynagar (JYG) and platform number 1 at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) crosses?

The 04649 Saryu Yamuna Special (PT) passes by 52 major stations which are Jaynagar (JYG), Khajauli (KJI), Rajnagar (RJA), Madhubani (MBI), Sakri Jn (SKI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Haiaghat (HYT), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Suraimanpur (SIP), Sahatwar (STW), Ballia (BUI), Rasra (RSR), Indara Jn (IAA), Mau Jn (MAU), Muhammadabad (MMA), Sathiaon (SAA), Azamgarh (AMH), Sarai Mir (SMZ), Khorason Road (KRND), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Faizabad Jn (FD), Rudauli (RDL), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Kanth (KNT), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Roorkee (RK), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ambala City (UBC), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG), Khanna (KNN), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Phillaur Jn (PHR), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Beas Jn (BEAS), Amritsar Jn (ASR).