04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 (23:05)

Train : 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi SpecialDep Days: - M - W T - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 52 halts Duration : 30h 55m

From : JSMDeparture : 22:45 To : JAT Arrival : 05:40 +2 nights Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1558 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaisalmer (JSM)22:45 10.071NWR--345001, Rajasthan
Pokaran (POK)00:1500:205m 2105.915NWR--Pokhran - 345021, Rajasthan
Ramdevra (RDRA)01:0101:032m 2116.364NWR--Dist. Jaisalmer - 345023, Rajasthan
Phalodi Jn (PLCJ)01:4701:525m 2162.980NWR--Phalodi, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)03:3303:352m 2297.43NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)04:1004:2515m 2299.477NWR1342001, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)05:4505:505m 2402.476NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)06:5907:023m 2490.127NWR--Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)09:2809:302m 2554.966NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)10:2010:3010m 2609.540NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)10:3810:413m 2614.941NWR1302015, Rajasthan
Getor Jagatpura (GTJT)10:4910:512m 2620.469NWR2302017, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)11:3511:372m 2671.072NWR2303303, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)12:0112:032m 2699.763NWR--303313, Rajasthan
Baswa (BU)12:1512:161m 2712.366NWR--Alwar, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)12:2712:292m 2724.467NWR--Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Malakhera (MKH)12:4412:462m 2741.261NWR--Mala Khera, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)13:0513:083m 2760.689NWR1Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)13:2613:282m 2787.248NWR1Khairthal, Rajasthan
Harsauli (HSI)13:3813:391m 2795.382NWR--Harsoli, Rajasthan
Bawal (BWL)13:5713:592m 2819.822NWR--Bawal, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)14:4014:455m 2835.155NWR3Rewari, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)15:0815:102m 2856.481NR--Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH)15:2515:272m 2876.566NR1122505, Haryana
Gurgaon (GGN)15:3615:382m 2886.473NR2122001, Haryana
Palam (PM)15:4915:512m 2899.737NR1Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)15:5715:592m 2903.434NR2Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)16:1616:182m 2913.18NR2Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)16:5017:0515m 2917.530NR16Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)17:4617:482m 2937.832NR1201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Ghaziabad (GZN)17:5918:001m 2943.779NR1Ghaziabad 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Muradnagar (MUD)18:0918:112m 2955.567NR1Uttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar (MDNR)18:2018:222m 2965.578NR1Distt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)18:3718:392m 2985.137NR--Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut Cantt (MUT)18:4618:482m 2989.475NR--Meerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
Sakhoti Tanda (SKF)19:0419:062m 21009.369NR--PIN 250223, Uttar Pradesh
Khatauli (KAT)19:1419:162m 21018.583NR--Khatauli, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)19:3219:342m 21040.780NR--MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)19:5219:542m 21064.740NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)20:4520:5510m 21099.070NR5Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)21:2121:232m 21129.249NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW)21:2921:312m 21134.156NR2Railway Workshop Road, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)22:2022:255m 21180.042NR6District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Ambala City (UBC)22:3622:382m 21187.776NR3District Ambala - 134003, Haryana
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)22:5422:562m 21208.073NR1Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)23:1723:192m 21233.482NR1Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)23:3223:342m 21251.139NR1Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)00:4000:488m 31293.774NR--Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)01:1701:192m 31329.647NR2District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)01:4001:444m 31346.174NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Mukerian (MEX)02:4302:452m 31419.153NR2District Hoshiarpur 144211, Punjab
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)03:3003:355m 31458.748NR2Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Kathua (KTHU)04:0404:062m 31481.849NR1District Kathua - 184102, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)05:40 31557.9-NR3Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special time table?

If you want to check 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04645 timetable?

It is important to check 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special?

Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special train number is 04645.

What are the 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special running days?

The 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special runs on Mon, Wed, Thu and Sat between Jaisalmer (JSM) and Jammu Tawi (JAT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special?

Class of travel available in Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 04645 from the source station?

The 04645 departs from its source station Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 22:45.

How much distance does Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special cover?

Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special covers a total distance of 1558 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04645 to reach the destination?

The 04645 takes 30h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special reaches its destination station Jammu Tawi at 05:40 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 04645 has between Jaisalmer and Jammu Tawi?

The 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special has 53 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special take to reach Jammu Tawi Railway Station?

The 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special Express reach on day 3 at 05:40 +2 nights to the Jammu Tawi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special usually arrives at JSM and JAT?

Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special arrives on platform number -- at Jaisalmer (JSM) and platform number -- at Jammu Tawi (JAT).

How many major stations 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special crosses?

The 04645 Jaisalmer - Jammu Tawi Special passes by 53 major stations which are Jaisalmer (JSM), Pokaran (POK), Ramdevra (RDRA), Phalodi Jn (PLCJ), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Makrana Jn (MKN), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Getor Jagatpura (GTJT), Dausa (DO), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Baswa (BU), Rajgarh (RHG), Malakhera (MKH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Khairthal (KRH), Harsauli (HSI), Bawal (BWL), Rewari Jn (RE), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH), Gurgaon (GGN), Palam (PM), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Ghaziabad (GZN), Muradnagar (MUD), Modinagar (MDNR), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Meerut Cantt (MUT), Sakhoti Tanda (SKF), Khatauli (KAT), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Deoband (DBD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ambala City (UBC), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Khanna (KNN), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Mukerian (MEX), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Kathua (KTHU), Jammu Tawi (JAT).