04610 Hemkunt Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 08 (19:00)

Train : 04610 Hemkunt SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 18 halts Duration : 16h 5m

From : SVDKDeparture : 16:30 To : RKSH Arrival : 08:35 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 679 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)16:30 10.062NR--Distt - Reasi Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Udhampur (UHP)16:5416:562m 124.738NR3District Udhampur - 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)18:2018:3010m 177.867NR2Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Samba (SMBX)18:5919:012m 1110.263NR1Dist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
Hira Nagar (HRNR)19:1519:172m 1125.072NR2Hiranagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Kathua (KTHU)19:4119:432m 1153.835NR2District Kathua - 184102, Jammu and Kashmir
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)20:2320:285m 1177.072NR1Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Mukerian (MEX)21:0121:032m 1216.642NR1District Hoshiarpur 144211, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)22:4822:535m 1289.660NR3Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)23:4523:5510m 1342.053NR2Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
SAS Nagar Mohali (SASN)01:4901:512m 2443.035NR--District Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar - 160062, Punjab
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)02:1002:3020m 2454.267NR--Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)03:1003:155m 2499.180NR2District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)03:5303:552m 2549.952NR--Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)04:3004:355m 2580.143NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roorkee (RK)05:2305:285m 2614.830NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)06:5007:0010m 2656.522NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)07:3107:332m 2667.727NR2Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Virbhadra (VRH)07:4707:492m 2674.17NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Rishikesh (RKSH)08:35 2679.1-NR--Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04610 Hemkunt Special time table?

If you want to check 04610 Hemkunt Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Hemkunt Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04610 timetable?

It is important to check 04610 Hemkunt Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hemkunt Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hemkunt Special?

Hemkunt Special train number is 04610.

What are the 04610 Hemkunt Special running days?

The 04610 Hemkunt Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) and Rishikesh (RKSH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hemkunt Special?

Class of travel available in Hemkunt Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04610 from the source station?

The 04610 departs from its source station Rishikesh (RKSH) at 16:30.

How much distance does Hemkunt Special cover?

Hemkunt Special covers a total distance of 679 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04610 to reach the destination?

The 04610 takes 16h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04610 Hemkunt Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04610 Hemkunt Special reaches its destination station Rishikesh at 08:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04610 has between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Rishikesh?

The 04610 Hemkunt Special has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04610 Hemkunt Special take to reach Rishikesh Railway Station?

The 04610 Hemkunt Special Express reach on day 2 at 08:35 +1 night to the Rishikesh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hemkunt Special usually arrives at SVDK and RKSH?

Hemkunt Special arrives on platform number -- at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) and platform number -- at Rishikesh (RKSH).

How many major stations 04610 Hemkunt Special crosses?

The 04610 Hemkunt Special passes by 19 major stations which are Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK), Udhampur (UHP), Jammu Tawi (JAT), Samba (SMBX), Hira Nagar (HRNR), Kathua (KTHU), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Mukerian (MEX), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), SAS Nagar Mohali (SASN), Chandigarh Jn (CDG), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Roorkee (RK), Haridwar (HW), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Virbhadra (VRH), Rishikesh (RKSH).