04554 Himachal Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 18 (19:09)

Train : 04554 Himachal Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 20 halts Duration : 8h 40m

From : DLPCDeparture : 20:20 To : DLI Arrival : 05:00 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 414 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC)20:20 10.062NR1PIN - 177204, Himachal Pradesh
Amb Andaura (AADR)20:3520:372m 115.458NR1Una District, Himachal Pradesh
Una Himachal (UHL)21:0521:1510m 142.549NR1Ajnoli 174303, Himachal Pradesh
Nangal Dam (NLDM)21:3521:4510m 159.076NR1Nangal, Punjab
Anandpur Sahib (ANSB)22:0122:032m 179.259NR1Dist. Rupnagar, Punjab
Kiratpur Sahib (KART)22:1122:132m 187.161NR1Dist. - Rupnagar, Punjab
Rupnagar (RPAR)22:4022:455m 1114.572NR1Ropar, Punjab
Kurali (KRLI)22:5923:012m 1131.344NR--Kurali, Punjab
Morinda Jn (MRND)23:1223:142m 1139.447NR--Morinda, Punjab
Bassi Pathanan (BSPN)23:3323:352m 1154.341NR1District Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB)23:4223:442m 1159.131NR1Near Lal Masjid (Distt.Fatehgarh Sahib) 140407, Punjab
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)00:4000:422m 2188.481NR2Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Ambala City (UBC)00:5700:592m 2208.722NR1District Ambala - 134003, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)01:2001:3010m 2216.474NR3District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)02:0402:062m 2258.380NR2Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)02:3102:332m 2291.582NR1KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)02:5803:002m 2325.880NR2Panipat 132103, Haryana
Ganaur (GNU)03:2203:242m 2355.169NR1Ganaur, Haryana
Sonipat Jn (SNP)03:3803:402m 2371.174NR1Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Narela (NUR)03:5403:562m 2388.442NR1Delhi 110040, Delhi NCT
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)04:2904:312m 2411.56NR2110007, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)05:00 2414.3-NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04554 Himachal Express Special time table?

If you want to check the 04554 Himachal Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Himachal Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04554 timetable?

It is important to check 04554 Himachal Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Himachal Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Himachal Express Special?

Himachal Express Special train number is 04554.

What are the 04554 Himachal Express Special running days?

The 04554 Himachal Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Himachal Express Special?

Class of travel available in Himachal Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 04554 from the source station?

The 04554 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 20:20.

How much distance does Himachal Express Special cover?

Himachal Express Special covers a total distance of 414 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04554 to reach the destination?

The 04554 takes 8h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04554 Himachal Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04554 Himachal Express Special reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 05:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04554 has between Daulatpur Chowk and Old Delhi Jn?

The 04554 Himachal Express Special has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04554 Himachal Express Special take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 04554 Himachal Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 05:00 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Himachal Express Special usually arrives at DLPC and DLI?

Himachal Express Special arrives on platform number 1 at Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC) and platform number -- at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 04554 Himachal Express Special crosses?

The 04554 Himachal Express Special passes by 21 major stations which are Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC), Amb Andaura (AADR), Una Himachal (UHL), Nangal Dam (NLDM), Anandpur Sahib (ANSB), Kiratpur Sahib (KART), Rupnagar (RPAR), Kurali (KRLI), Morinda Jn (MRND), Bassi Pathanan (BSPN), Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Ambala City (UBC), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Karnal (KUN), Panipat Jn (PNP), Ganaur (GNU), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Narela (NUR), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).