04553 Himachal Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 18 (19:01)

Train : 04553 Himachal Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 22 halts Duration : 9h 30m

From : DLIDeparture : 22:50 To : DLPC Arrival : 08:20 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 414 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)22:50 10.012NR14Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)23:0423:062m 12.854NR1110007, Delhi NCT
Badli (BHD)23:1823:202m 113.674NR1110042, Delhi NCT
Narela (NUR)23:3023:322m 125.980NR2Delhi 110040, Delhi NCT
Sonipat Jn (SNP)23:4523:472m 143.269NR2Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Ganaur (GNU)00:0100:021m 259.267NR2Ganaur, Haryana
Samalkha (SMK)00:1300:152m 271.479NR2Samalkha - 132101, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)00:2800:302m 288.686NR3Panipat 132103, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)00:5400:562m 2122.887NR2KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)01:1901:212m 2156.027NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)02:5503:0510m 2197.938NR--District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Ambala City (UBC)03:1703:192m 2205.681NR3District Ambala - 134003, Haryana
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)03:3403:362m 2225.953NR1Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB)04:0904:112m 2255.248NR1Near Lal Masjid (Distt.Fatehgarh Sahib) 140407, Punjab
Bassi Pathanan (BSPN)04:1704:192m 2260.056NR1District Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
Morinda Jn (MRND)04:3504:372m 2274.954NR--Morinda, Punjab
Kurali (KRLI)04:4604:482m 2283.156NR--Kurali, Punjab
Rupnagar (RPAR)05:0605:115m 2299.861NR1Ropar, Punjab
Kiratpur Sahib (KART)05:3805:402m 2327.214NR1Dist. - Rupnagar, Punjab
Anandpur Sahib (ANSB)06:1306:152m 2335.149NR1Dist. Rupnagar, Punjab
Nangal Dam (NLDM)06:4007:0020m 2355.466NR1Nangal, Punjab
Una Himachal (UHL)07:1507:205m 2371.854NR1Ajnoli 174303, Himachal Pradesh
Amb Andaura (AADR)07:5007:522m 2398.933NR1Una District, Himachal Pradesh
Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC)08:20 2414.3-NR1PIN - 177204, Himachal Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04553 Himachal Express Special time table?

If you want to check 04553 Himachal Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Himachal Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04553 timetable?

It is important to check 04553 Himachal Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Himachal Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Himachal Express Special?

Himachal Express Special train number is 04553.

What are the 04553 Himachal Express Special running days?

The 04553 Himachal Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Himachal Express Special?

Class of travel available in Himachal Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 04553 from the source station?

The 04553 departs from its source station Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC) at 22:50.

How much distance does Himachal Express Special cover?

Himachal Express Special covers a total distance of 414 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04553 to reach the destination?

The 04553 takes 9h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04553 Himachal Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04553 Himachal Express Special reaches its destination station Daulatpur Chowk at 08:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04553 has between Old Delhi Jn and Daulatpur Chowk?

The 04553 Himachal Express Special has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04553 Himachal Express Special take to reach Daulatpur Chowk Railway Station?

The 04553 Himachal Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 08:20 +1 night to the Daulatpur Chowk Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Himachal Express Special usually arrives at DLI and DLPC?

Himachal Express Special arrives on platform number 14 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 14 at Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC).

How many major stations 04553 Himachal Express Special crosses?

The 04553 Himachal Express Special passes by 23 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), Badli (BHD), Narela (NUR), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Ganaur (GNU), Samalkha (SMK), Panipat Jn (PNP), Karnal (KUN), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ambala City (UBC), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB), Bassi Pathanan (BSPN), Morinda Jn (MRND), Kurali (KRLI), Rupnagar (RPAR), Kiratpur Sahib (KART), Anandpur Sahib (ANSB), Nangal Dam (NLDM), Una Himachal (UHL), Amb Andaura (AADR), Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC).