04488 Sutlej Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 16 (17:04)

Train : 04488 Sutlej Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 10 halts Duration : 5h 50m

From : FZRDeparture : 17:40 To : CDG Arrival : 23:30 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 236 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Firozpur Cantt Jn (FZR)17:40 10.082NR1Firozpur Cantt 152001, Punjab
Talwandi (TWB)18:0318:052m 131.474NR1District Firozpur - 142050, Punjab
Moga (MOGA)18:2418:273m 154.964NR--India, Punjab
Ajitwal (AJL)18:4218:442m 170.824NR1Ajitwal, Punjab
Nanaksar (NNKR)19:0419:062m 178.943NR1Nanaksar, Punjab
Jagraon (JGN)19:1319:152m 183.971NR--India, Punjab
Mullanpur (MLX)19:3119:332m 1102.870NR1India, Punjab
Modelgram (MG)19:4819:502m 1120.210NR1India, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)20:1020:3525m 1123.646NR5Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
New Morinda Jn (NMDA)22:0522:072m 1191.931NR--Morinda Station Rd., Punjab
SAS Nagar Mohali (SASN)23:1123:132m 1224.640NR--District Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar - 160062, Punjab
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)23:30 1235.8-NR--Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04488 Sutlej Express Special time table?

If you want to check the 04488 Sutlej Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sutlej Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04488 timetable?

It is important to check 04488 Sutlej Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sutlej Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sutlej Express Special?

Sutlej Express Special train number is 04488.

What are the 04488 Sutlej Express Special running days?

The 04488 Sutlej Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Firozpur Cantt Jn (FZR) and Chandigarh Jn (CDG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sutlej Express Special?

Class of travel available in Sutlej Express Special is General.

What is the time of departure of 04488 from the source station?

The 04488 departs from its source station Chandigarh Jn (CDG) at 17:40.

How much distance does Sutlej Express Special cover?

Sutlej Express Special covers a total distance of 236 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04488 to reach the destination?

The 04488 takes 5h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04488 Sutlej Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04488 Sutlej Express Special reaches its destination station Chandigarh Jn at 23:30 .

How many stoppages 04488 has between Firozpur Cantt Jn and Chandigarh Jn?

The 04488 Sutlej Express Special has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04488 Sutlej Express Special take to reach Chandigarh Jn Railway Station?

The 04488 Sutlej Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 23:30 to the Chandigarh Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sutlej Express Special usually arrives at FZR and CDG?

Sutlej Express Special arrives on platform number 1 at Firozpur Cantt Jn (FZR) and platform number -- at Chandigarh Jn (CDG).

How many major stations 04488 Sutlej Express Special crosses?

The 04488 Sutlej Express Special passes by 11 major stations which are Firozpur Cantt Jn (FZR), Talwandi (TWB), Moga (MOGA), Ajitwal (AJL), Nanaksar (NNKR), Jagraon (JGN), Mullanpur (MLX), Modelgram (MG), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), New Morinda Jn (NMDA), SAS Nagar Mohali (SASN), Chandigarh Jn (CDG).