04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 (22:51)

Train : 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi)Dep Days: S M - - T - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 43 halts Duration : 26h 45m

From : BHUJDeparture : 17:50 To : BE Arrival : 20:35 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1411 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhuj (BHUJ)17:50 10.079WR--Bhuj - 370201, Gujarat
Anjar (AJE)18:2218:242m 142.144WR--Anjar - 370110, Gujarat
Adipur Jn (AI)18:3418:362m 149.328WR--Gandhidham Dist. Kachchh - 370205, Gujarat
Gandhidham Jn (GIMB)18:5519:1520m 158.269WR--Pin:370201, Gujarat
Bhachau (BCOB)19:4719:492m 195.350WR--Bhachau - 370140, Gujarat
Samakhiali Jn (SIOB)20:0820:102m 1111.287WR--Kutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
Santalpur (SNLR)21:1321:152m 1202.592WR--Santalpur, Gujarat
Radhanpur (RDHP)21:4321:452m 1245.583WR--Patan district .385340 ., Gujarat
Diyodar (DEOR)22:1522:172m 1287.275WR1Pin Code - 385330 ., Gujarat
Bhildi Jn (BLDI)22:3822:402m 1313.568WR--385530, Gujarat
Disa (DISA)22:5622:582m 1331.518WR--Banaskantha district. 363621 ., Gujarat
Palanpur Jn (PNU)00:3000:322m 2359.066WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Abu Road (ABR)01:2001:3010m 2411.588NWR--Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)02:3702:392m 2510.274NWR--Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)03:3303:352m 2576.575NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)04:4504:472m 2664.146NWR--305901, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)05:5506:0510m 2716.442NWR--Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)06:4106:432m 2741.883NWR1Ajmer, Rajasthan
Naraina (NRI)07:1507:172m 2786.045NWR--303348, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)07:3107:332m 2796.563NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)08:2508:4015m 2851.140NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)08:4808:513m 2856.541NWR--302015, Rajasthan
Getor Jagatpura (GTJT)08:5909:012m 2862.089NWR--302017, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)09:3509:372m 2912.672NWR--303303, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)10:0110:065m 2941.378NWR--303313, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)10:2510:272m 2966.172NWR--Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)10:5711:003m 21002.289NWR--Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)11:1811:202m 21028.944NWR--Khairthal, Rajasthan
Rewari Jn (RE)12:2512:305m 21076.855NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)12:5312:552m 21098.081NR--Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH)13:1013:122m 21118.266NR--122505, Haryana
Gurgaon (GGN)13:2113:232m 21128.073NR2122001, Haryana
Palam (PM)13:3413:362m 21141.337NR1Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)13:4213:442m 21145.029NR--Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)14:0414:062m 21154.89NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)14:3514:5520m 21159.231NR14Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)15:3415:362m 21179.559NR1201009, Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)16:0216:042m 21205.142NR--Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)16:2016:255m 21216.372NR--Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)17:0717:081m 21266.955NR--Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)17:3317:352m 21289.833NR--Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)18:3018:355m 21320.354NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)19:0519:072m 21347.658NR--Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Milak (MIL)19:3119:332m 21370.839NR--Milak, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)20:35 21410.7-NR--PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) time table?

If you want to check 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04322 timetable?

It is important to check 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi)?

Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) train number is 04322.

What are the 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) running days?

The 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) runs on Sun, Mon, Thu and Sat between Bhuj (BHUJ) and Bareilly Jn (BE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi)?

Class of travel available in Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04322 from the source station?

The 04322 departs from its source station Bareilly Jn (BE) at 17:50.

How much distance does Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) cover?

Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) covers a total distance of 1411 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04322 to reach the destination?

The 04322 takes 26h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) and at what time does it arrive?

The 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) reaches its destination station Bareilly Jn at 20:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04322 has between Bhuj and Bareilly Jn?

The 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) has 44 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) take to reach Bareilly Jn Railway Station?

The 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) Express reach on day 2 at 20:35 +1 night to the Bareilly Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) usually arrives at BHUJ and BE?

Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) arrives on platform number -- at Bhuj (BHUJ) and platform number -- at Bareilly Jn (BE).

How many major stations 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) crosses?

The 04322 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) passes by 44 major stations which are Bhuj (BHUJ), Anjar (AJE), Adipur Jn (AI), Gandhidham Jn (GIMB), Bhachau (BCOB), Samakhiali Jn (SIOB), Santalpur (SNLR), Radhanpur (RDHP), Diyodar (DEOR), Bhildi Jn (BLDI), Disa (DISA), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Abu Road (ABR), Falna (FA), Marwar Jn (MJ), Beawar (BER), Ajmer Jn (AII), Kishangarh (KSG), Naraina (NRI), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Getor Jagatpura (GTJT), Dausa (DO), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Rajgarh (RHG), Alwar Jn (AWR), Khairthal (KRH), Rewari Jn (RE), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH), Gurgaon (GGN), Palam (PM), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Pilkhua (PKW), Hapur Jn (HPU), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Amroha (AMRO), Moradabad Jn (MB), Rampur Jn (RMU), Milak (MIL), Bareilly Jn (BE).