04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 28 (19:15)

Train : 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi)Dep Days: S M - W - F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 43 halts Duration : 26h 15m

From : BEDeparture : 06:35 To : BHUJ Arrival : 08:50 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1411 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bareilly Jn (BE)06:35 10.068NR3PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Milak (MIL)07:1007:111m 139.970NR2Milak, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)07:3107:332m 163.141NR3Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)08:1308:185m 190.368NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)08:4508:472m 1120.962NR--Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)09:0909:101m 1143.871NR--Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)09:5309:552m 1194.452NR--Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)10:0810:102m 1205.640NR--Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)10:4810:502m 1231.227NR3201009, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)11:3511:5015m 1251.519NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)12:0412:062m 1255.934NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)12:2312:252m 1265.637NR1Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Palam (PM)12:3112:332m 1269.461NR2Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)12:4612:482m 1282.666NR1122001, Haryana
Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH)12:5712:592m 1292.581NR--122505, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)13:1413:162m 1312.624NR--Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)14:1014:122m 1333.982NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Khairthal (KRH)14:4714:492m 1381.857NWR--Khairthal, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)15:1715:203m 1408.478NWR--Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Malakhera (MKH)15:3515:372m 1427.872NWR--Mala Khera, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)15:5115:532m 1444.665NWR--Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)16:1616:204m 1469.386NWR--303313, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)16:4016:422m 1498.056NWR--303303, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)17:4217:453m 1554.122NWR--302015, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)18:0018:1010m 1559.580NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)18:5118:532m 1614.263NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Naraina (NRI)19:0319:052m 1624.678NWR--303348, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)19:3919:412m 1668.931NWR--Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)20:3020:4010m 1694.278NWR--Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)21:2021:222m 1746.569NWR--305901, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)22:3822:402m 1834.292NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)23:2323:252m 1900.470NWR--Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Abu Road (ABR)00:5001:0010m 2999.154NWR--Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Palanpur Jn (PNU)01:5802:002m 21051.664WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Disa (DISA)02:2602:282m 21079.272WR--Banaskantha district. 363621 ., Gujarat
Bhildi Jn (BLDI)02:4302:452m 21097.279WR--385530, Gujarat
Diyodar (DEOR)03:0503:072m 21123.483WR1Pin Code - 385330 ., Gujarat
Radhanpur (RDHP)03:3703:392m 21165.289WR--Patan district .385340 ., Gujarat
Santalpur (SNLR)04:0804:102m 21208.249WR--Santalpur, Gujarat
Samakhiali Jn (SIOB)06:0206:042m 21299.564WR--Kutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
Bhachau (BCOB)06:1906:212m 21315.451WR--Bhachau - 370140, Gujarat
Gandhidham Jn (GIMB)07:0507:3530m 21352.453WR--Pin:370201, Gujarat
Adipur Jn (AI)07:4507:472m 21361.354WR--Gandhidham Dist. Kachchh - 370205, Gujarat
Anjar (AJE)07:5507:572m 21368.648WR--Anjar - 370110, Gujarat
Bhuj (BHUJ)08:50 21410.7-WR--Bhuj - 370201, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) time table?

If you want to check 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04321 timetable?

It is important to check 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi)?

Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) train number is 04321.

What are the 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) running days?

The 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) runs on Sun, Mon, Wed and Fri between Bareilly Jn (BE) and Bhuj (BHUJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi)?

Class of travel available in Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04321 from the source station?

The 04321 departs from its source station Bhuj (BHUJ) at 06:35.

How much distance does Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) cover?

Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) covers a total distance of 1411 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04321 to reach the destination?

The 04321 takes 26h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) and at what time does it arrive?

The 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) reaches its destination station Bhuj at 08:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04321 has between Bareilly Jn and Bhuj?

The 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) has 44 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) take to reach Bhuj Railway Station?

The 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) Express reach on day 2 at 08:50 +1 night to the Bhuj Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) usually arrives at BE and BHUJ?

Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) arrives on platform number 3 at Bareilly Jn (BE) and platform number 3 at Bhuj (BHUJ).

How many major stations 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) crosses?

The 04321 Ala Hazrat Special (Via Bhildi) passes by 44 major stations which are Bareilly Jn (BE), Milak (MIL), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Amroha (AMRO), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Hapur Jn (HPU), Pilkhua (PKW), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Palam (PM), Gurgaon (GGN), Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Rewari Jn (RE), Khairthal (KRH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Malakhera (MKH), Rajgarh (RHG), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Dausa (DO), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Jaipur Jn (JP), Phulera Jn (FL), Naraina (NRI), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Marwar Jn (MJ), Falna (FA), Abu Road (ABR), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Disa (DISA), Bhildi Jn (BLDI), Diyodar (DEOR), Radhanpur (RDHP), Santalpur (SNLR), Samakhiali Jn (SIOB), Bhachau (BCOB), Gandhidham Jn (GIMB), Adipur Jn (AI), Anjar (AJE), Bhuj (BHUJ).