04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 06 (16:21)

Train : 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 44 halts Duration : 21h 25m

From : DDNDeparture : 18:15 To : BSB Arrival : 15:40 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 846 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dehradun Terminal (DDN)18:15 10.041NR3Dehradun PIN 248001, Uttarakhand
Harrawala (HRW)18:2818:302m 18.935NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Doiwala (DWO)18:4918:512m 119.940NR--Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)19:2219:242m 140.616NR--Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)20:0520:4035m 151.834NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Jwalapur (JWP)20:4720:492m 155.846NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)21:1921:245m 178.941NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Chandok (CNK)21:5822:002m 1102.464NR--PIN 246721, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)22:1722:225m 1120.561NR--Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Nagina (NGG)22:4422:462m 1142.863NR--Nagina, Uttar Pradesh
Dhampur (DPR)23:0223:042m 1159.559NR--246761, Uttar Pradesh
Seohara (SEO)23:1823:202m 1173.262NR--Pincode-246746., Uttar Pradesh
Kanth (KNT)23:3623:382m 1189.934NR1Dist. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)00:3000:388m 2219.354NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)01:0801:102m 2246.664NR2Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)02:0902:112m 2309.664NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)03:1703:192m 2380.365NR2Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)04:1704:225m 2443.155NR--Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Balamau Jn (BLM)04:5805:002m 2476.261NR2District Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Sandila (SAN)05:2005:222m 2496.455NR2Sandila, Uttar Pradesh
Rahimabad (RBD)05:3405:351m 2507.551NR--Pin - 227116, Uttar Pradesh
Dilawarnagar (DIL)05:4405:451m 2515.142NR--227111, Uttar Pradesh
Malihabad (MLD)05:5305:541m 2520.854NR--Malihabad 227111, Uttar Pradesh
Kakori (KKJ)06:0506:061m 2530.77NR--Uttar Pradesh. 226102, Uttar Pradesh
Alamnagar (AMG)07:1907:201m 2539.020NR--LUCKNOW 226017, Uttar Pradesh
Alambagh West Cabin (LNWT)07:3107:321m 2542.76NR--Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)07:5008:0010m 2544.458NR--Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Bachhrawan (BCN)08:4908:501m 2591.768NR--229301, Uttar Pradesh
Harchandpur (HCP)09:0409:051m 2607.649NR--229303, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)09:2309:285m 2622.342NR--Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
FursatGanj (FTG)09:5409:551m 2640.563NR--Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Jais (JAIS)10:0510:061m 2651.167NR--Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
GauriGanj (GNG)10:2210:231m 2669.062NR--Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Amethi (AME)10:3610:382m 2682.432NR--Amethi., Uttar Pradesh
Antu (ANTU)11:0511:061m 2696.744NR--Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Chilbila Jn (CIL)11:2911:301m 2713.511NR--Distt. Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)11:5211:575m 2717.560NR--Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Dandupur (DND)12:1112:121m 2731.579NR1Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahpur (BSE)12:2912:301m 2753.848NR--Distt. Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)12:5112:532m 2770.631NR--Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Sarai Kansrai (SQN)13:0313:041m 2775.721NR--Pincode-221404., Uttar Pradesh
Suriawan (SAW)13:3313:341m 2785.766NR--District Bhadohi 221404, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)13:4813:502m 2801.151NR--Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Parsipur (PRF)14:0014:011m 2809.522NR--District Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
Sewapuri (SWPR)14:3814:391m 2823.022NR--Pincode-221403., Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:40 2845.5-NR--Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special time table?

If you want to check 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04266 timetable?

It is important to check 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special?

Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special train number is 04266.

What are the 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special running days?

The 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and Varanasi Jn (BSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special?

Class of travel available in Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04266 from the source station?

The 04266 departs from its source station Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 18:15.

How much distance does Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special cover?

Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special covers a total distance of 846 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04266 to reach the destination?

The 04266 takes 21h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special reaches its destination station Varanasi Jn at 15:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04266 has between Dehradun Terminal and Varanasi Jn?

The 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special has 45 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special take to reach Varanasi Jn Railway Station?

The 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special Express reach on day 2 at 15:40 +1 night to the Varanasi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special usually arrives at DDN and BSB?

Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special arrives on platform number 3 at Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and platform number 3 at Varanasi Jn (BSB).

How many major stations 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special crosses?

The 04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special passes by 45 major stations which are Dehradun Terminal (DDN), Harrawala (HRW), Doiwala (DWO), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Haridwar (HW), Jwalapur (JWP), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Chandok (CNK), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Nagina (NGG), Dhampur (DPR), Seohara (SEO), Kanth (KNT), Moradabad Jn (MB), Rampur Jn (RMU), Bareilly Jn (BE), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Hardoi (HRI), Balamau Jn (BLM), Sandila (SAN), Rahimabad (RBD), Dilawarnagar (DIL), Malihabad (MLD), Kakori (KKJ), Alamnagar (AMG), Alambagh West Cabin (LNWT), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Bachhrawan (BCN), Harchandpur (HCP), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), FursatGanj (FTG), Jais (JAIS), GauriGanj (GNG), Amethi (AME), Antu (ANTU), Chilbila Jn (CIL), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Dandupur (DND), Badshahpur (BSE), Janghai Jn (JNH), Sarai Kansrai (SQN), Suriawan (SAW), Bhadohi (BOY), Parsipur (PRF), Sewapuri (SWPR), Varanasi Jn (BSB).