04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 06 (16:20)

Train : 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 42 halts Duration : 22h 5m

From : BSBDeparture : 08:25 To : DDN Arrival : 06:30 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 846 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Varanasi Jn (BSB)08:25 10.059NR8Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Sewapuri (SWPR)08:4808:491m 122.573NR--Pincode-221403., Uttar Pradesh
Parsipur (PRF)09:0009:011m 136.063NR--District Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)09:0909:112m 144.449NR--Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Mondh (MOF)09:2109:221m 152.654NR--District Bhadohi 221406, Uttar Pradesh
Suriawan (SAW)09:3009:311m 159.845NR--District Bhadohi 221404, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)09:5109:532m 174.959NR--Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahpur (BSE)10:1010:111m 191.756NR--Distt. Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Gaura (GRX)10:2410:251m 1104.043NR--Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Dandupur (DND)10:3910:401m 1114.034NR1Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)11:0511:105m 1128.117NR--Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Chilbila Jn (CIL)11:2411:251m 1132.026NR--Distt. Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Antu (ANTU)12:0412:051m 1148.955NR--Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Misrauli (MFL)12:1412:151m 1157.128NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Amethi (AME)12:2812:302m 1163.138NR--Amethi., Uttar Pradesh
GauriGanj (GNG)12:5112:521m 1176.554NR--Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Jais (JAIS)13:1213:142m 1194.463NR--Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
FursatGanj (FTG)13:2413:251m 1205.055NR--Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)13:4513:505m 1223.233NR--Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
Harchandpur (HCP)14:1714:181m 1237.953NR--229303, Uttar Pradesh
Bachhrawan (BCN)14:3614:382m 1253.827NR--229301, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)16:2516:3510m 1301.118NR4Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Alamnagar (AMG)16:5316:541m 1306.578NR2LUCKNOW 226017, Uttar Pradesh
Malihabad (MLD)17:0817:102m 1324.870NR--Malihabad 227111, Uttar Pradesh
Sandila (SAN)17:3117:332m 1349.164NR--Sandila, Uttar Pradesh
Balamau Jn (BLM)17:5217:542m 1369.358NR--District Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)18:2818:302m 1402.469NR--Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Anjhi Shahabad (AJI)18:5819:002m 1434.637NR2Anjhi Shahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)19:5019:522m 1465.266NR3Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)20:5620:582m 1535.971NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)21:5121:532m 1599.039NR2Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)22:3522:438m 1626.257NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanth (KNT)23:1423:162m 1655.777NR2Dist. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Seohara (SEO)23:2923:312m 1672.359NR--Pincode-246746., Uttar Pradesh
Dhampur (DPR)23:4523:472m 1686.063NR--246761, Uttar Pradesh
Nagina (NGG)00:0300:052m 2702.718NR--Nagina, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)01:2001:255m 2725.054NR--Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Chandok (CNK)01:4501:472m 2743.150NR--PIN 246721, Uttar Pradesh
Laksar Jn (LRJ)02:1502:205m 2766.622NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Jwalapur (JWP)03:2203:242m 2789.722NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)03:3504:1540m 2793.732NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)04:3604:382m 2804.939NR--Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Doiwala (DWO)05:1005:122m 2825.715NR--Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Dehradun Terminal (DDN)06:30 2845.5-NR--Dehradun PIN 248001, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special time table?

If you want to check 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04265 timetable?

It is important to check 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special?

Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special train number is 04265.

What are the 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special running days?

The 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Varanasi Jn (BSB) and Dehradun Terminal (DDN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special?

Class of travel available in Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04265 from the source station?

The 04265 departs from its source station Dehradun Terminal (DDN) at 08:25.

How much distance does Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special cover?

Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special covers a total distance of 846 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04265 to reach the destination?

The 04265 takes 22h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special reaches its destination station Dehradun Terminal at 06:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04265 has between Varanasi Jn and Dehradun Terminal?

The 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special take to reach Dehradun Terminal Railway Station?

The 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special Express reach on day 2 at 06:30 +1 night to the Dehradun Terminal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special usually arrives at BSB and DDN?

Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special arrives on platform number 8 at Varanasi Jn (BSB) and platform number 8 at Dehradun Terminal (DDN).

How many major stations 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special crosses?

The 04265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Special passes by 43 major stations which are Varanasi Jn (BSB), Sewapuri (SWPR), Parsipur (PRF), Bhadohi (BOY), Mondh (MOF), Suriawan (SAW), Janghai Jn (JNH), Badshahpur (BSE), Gaura (GRX), Dandupur (DND), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Chilbila Jn (CIL), Antu (ANTU), Misrauli (MFL), Amethi (AME), GauriGanj (GNG), Jais (JAIS), FursatGanj (FTG), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), Harchandpur (HCP), Bachhrawan (BCN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Alamnagar (AMG), Malihabad (MLD), Sandila (SAN), Balamau Jn (BLM), Hardoi (HRI), Anjhi Shahabad (AJI), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Kanth (KNT), Seohara (SEO), Dhampur (DPR), Nagina (NGG), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Chandok (CNK), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Jwalapur (JWP), Haridwar (HW), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Doiwala (DWO), Dehradun Terminal (DDN).