04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 10 (14:20)

Train : 04236 Bareilly Varanasi SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 24 halts Duration : 14h 25m

From : BEDeparture : 16:35 To : BSB Arrival : 07:00 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 558 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bareilly Jn (BE)16:35 10.066NR--PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Pitambarpur (PMR)16:5316:552m 119.863NR--243503, Uttar Pradesh
Bilpur (BLPU)17:1017:122m 135.766NR--Fatehganj, Uttar Pradesh
Tilhar (TLH)17:2717:292m 152.156NR--Tilhar, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)17:4917:512m 170.771NR--Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Anjhi Shahabad (AJI)18:1718:192m 1101.377NR--Anjhi Shahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)18:4418:462m 1133.474NR--Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Balamau Jn (BLM)19:1319:152m 1166.558NR--District Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Sandila (SAN)19:3619:382m 1186.725NR--Sandila, Uttar Pradesh
Alamnagar (AMG)21:1921:201m 1229.316NR--LUCKNOW 226017, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)21:4021:5010m 1234.830NR7Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)22:4622:482m 1263.237NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Daryabad (DYD)23:5023:511m 1301.463NR--Pincode-225403., Uttar Pradesh
Rudauli (RDL)00:1300:141m 2324.545NR--Rudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)01:0501:105m 2362.523NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)01:2801:302m 2369.537NR--Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
GoshainGanj (GGJ)02:2202:231m 2401.233NR--Goshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)03:0403:062m 2423.563NR--Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Malipur (MLPR)03:2403:251m 2442.571NR--Malipur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)03:4603:482m 2467.449NR--223101, Uttar Pradesh
Kheta Sarai (KS)04:0104:021m 2478.151NR1Kheta Sarai, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)04:2904:312m 2500.929NR--PIN-222001, Uttar Pradesh
Zafarabad Jn (ZBD)04:4404:451m 2507.219NR--Pincode-222180, Uttar Pradesh
Khalispur (KSF)05:5805:591m 2530.537NR--Phulpur, Uttar Pradesh
Babatpur (BTP)06:1406:151m 2539.825NR--Satomahua-Mangari Rd, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)07:00 2558.4-NR7Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special time table?

If you want to check 04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bareilly Varanasi Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04236 timetable?

It is important to check 04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bareilly Varanasi Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bareilly Varanasi Special?

Bareilly Varanasi Special train number is 04236.

What are the 04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special running days?

The 04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bareilly Jn (BE) and Varanasi Jn (BSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bareilly Varanasi Special?

Class of travel available in Bareilly Varanasi Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 04236 from the source station?

The 04236 departs from its source station Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 16:35.

How much distance does Bareilly Varanasi Special cover?

Bareilly Varanasi Special covers a total distance of 558 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04236 to reach the destination?

The 04236 takes 14h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special reaches its destination station Varanasi Jn at 07:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04236 has between Bareilly Jn and Varanasi Jn?

The 04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special take to reach Varanasi Jn Railway Station?

The 04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:00 +1 night to the Varanasi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bareilly Varanasi Special usually arrives at BE and BSB?

Bareilly Varanasi Special arrives on platform number -- at Bareilly Jn (BE) and platform number -- at Varanasi Jn (BSB).

How many major stations 04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special crosses?

The 04236 Bareilly Varanasi Special passes by 25 major stations which are Bareilly Jn (BE), Pitambarpur (PMR), Bilpur (BLPU), Tilhar (TLH), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Anjhi Shahabad (AJI), Hardoi (HRI), Balamau Jn (BLM), Sandila (SAN), Alamnagar (AMG), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Daryabad (DYD), Rudauli (RDL), Faizabad Jn (FD), Ayodhya Jn (AY), GoshainGanj (GGJ), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Malipur (MLPR), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Kheta Sarai (KS), Jaunpur Jn (JNU), Zafarabad Jn (ZBD), Khalispur (KSF), Babatpur (BTP), Varanasi Jn (BSB).