04234 Saryu Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 15 (23:36)

Train : 04234 Saryu SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 13 halts Duration : 6h 0m

From : MURDeparture : 02:50 To : PYGS Arrival : 08:50 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 199 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mankapur Jn (MUR)02:50 10.047NER--District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)03:3803:402m 137.614NR--Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)04:1004:155m 144.637NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Malethu Kanak (MEQ)04:4604:471m 164.037NR1Bikapur, Uttar Pradesh
Khajurhat (KJA)05:0105:021m 172.637NR--Bikapur, Uttar Pradesh
Kurebhar (KBE)05:2305:241m 185.640NR--MDR 66E, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)05:5105:532m 1103.639NR1Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Piparpur (PPU)06:1306:141m 1116.537NR--State Highway 9, Uttar Pradesh
Khundaur (KDF)06:3306:341m 1128.126NR--Ramapur Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)07:1007:122m 1143.554NR--Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
BishnathGanj (BTJ)07:2807:291m 1158.047NR--Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Aimma (MEM)07:4407:451m 1169.850NR--Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphamau Jn (PFM)08:0908:101m 1189.724NR--Prayagraj PIN 211013, Uttar Pradesh
Prayag Jn (PRG)08:2608:282m 1196.19NR--Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)08:50 1199.4-NR--Prayagraj 211003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04234 Saryu Special time table?

If you want to check 04234 Saryu Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saryu Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04234 timetable?

It is important to check 04234 Saryu Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saryu Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saryu Special?

Saryu Special train number is 04234.

What are the 04234 Saryu Special running days?

The 04234 Saryu Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mankapur Jn (MUR) and Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saryu Special?

Class of travel available in Saryu Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 04234 from the source station?

The 04234 departs from its source station Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) at 02:50.

How much distance does Saryu Special cover?

Saryu Special covers a total distance of 199 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04234 to reach the destination?

The 04234 takes 6h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04234 Saryu Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04234 Saryu Special reaches its destination station Prayagraj Sangam at 08:50 .

How many stoppages 04234 has between Mankapur Jn and Prayagraj Sangam?

The 04234 Saryu Special has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04234 Saryu Special take to reach Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station?

The 04234 Saryu Special Express reach on day 1 at 08:50 to the Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saryu Special usually arrives at MUR and PYGS?

Saryu Special arrives on platform number -- at Mankapur Jn (MUR) and platform number -- at Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS).

How many major stations 04234 Saryu Special crosses?

The 04234 Saryu Special passes by 14 major stations which are Mankapur Jn (MUR), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Faizabad Jn (FD), Malethu Kanak (MEQ), Khajurhat (KJA), Kurebhar (KBE), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Piparpur (PPU), Khundaur (KDF), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), BishnathGanj (BTJ), Mau Aimma (MEM), Phaphamau Jn (PFM), Prayag Jn (PRG), Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS).