04231 Manwar Sangam Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 15 (23:32)

Train : 04231 Manwar Sangam SpecialDep Days: - M T W - F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 8 halts Duration : 7h 0m

From : PYGSDeparture : 04:20 To : BST Arrival : 11:20 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 260 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)04:20 10.037NR--Prayagraj 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)05:5005:555m 155.930NR--Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)07:1507:205m 195.837NR--Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)08:5509:005m 1154.821NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)09:2009:255m 1161.852NR--Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)10:0810:102m 1199.464NER--District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)10:3810:402m 1229.366NER2Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Gaur (GAUR)10:4710:492m 1237.071NER2District-Basti, Uttar Pradesh
Tinich (TH)10:5610:582m 1245.340NER2District- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)11:20 1259.9-NER--Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04231 Manwar Sangam Special time table?

If you want to check 04231 Manwar Sangam Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Manwar Sangam Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04231 timetable?

It is important to check 04231 Manwar Sangam Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Manwar Sangam Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Manwar Sangam Special?

Manwar Sangam Special train number is 04231.

What are the 04231 Manwar Sangam Special running days?

The 04231 Manwar Sangam Special runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri and Sat between Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) and Basti (BST) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Manwar Sangam Special?

Class of travel available in Manwar Sangam Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04231 from the source station?

The 04231 departs from its source station Basti (BST) at 04:20.

How much distance does Manwar Sangam Special cover?

Manwar Sangam Special covers a total distance of 260 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04231 to reach the destination?

The 04231 takes 7h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04231 Manwar Sangam Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04231 Manwar Sangam Special reaches its destination station Basti at 11:20 .

How many stoppages 04231 has between Prayagraj Sangam and Basti?

The 04231 Manwar Sangam Special has 9 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04231 Manwar Sangam Special take to reach Basti Railway Station?

The 04231 Manwar Sangam Special Express reach on day 1 at 11:20 to the Basti Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Manwar Sangam Special usually arrives at PYGS and BST?

Manwar Sangam Special arrives on platform number -- at Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) and platform number -- at Basti (BST).

How many major stations 04231 Manwar Sangam Special crosses?

The 04231 Manwar Sangam Special passes by 9 major stations which are Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Faizabad Jn (FD), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Babhnan (BV), Gaur (GAUR), Tinich (TH), Basti (BST).