04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 30 (09:40)

Train : 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 38 halts Duration : 19h 15m

From : PYGSDeparture : 13:35 To : CDG Arrival : 08:50 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 890 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)13:35 10.011NR5Prayagraj 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayag Jn (PRG)13:5313:552m 13.426NR1Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphamau Jn (PFM)14:1014:111m 19.857NR1Prayagraj PIN 211013, Uttar Pradesh
Ram Chaura Road (RMC)14:3314:341m 130.752NR--Anapur - Mansurabad Road, Uttar Pradesh
LalgopalGanj (LGO)14:4214:431m 137.658NR--212413, Uttar Pradesh
Kunda Harnamganj (KHNM)14:5815:002m 152.139NR--230204, Uttar Pradesh
Garhi Manikpur (GRMR)15:1815:191m 163.939NR--Garhi Manikpur, Uttar Pradesh
Pariawan Kalakankar Road (PQN)15:3015:311m 171.044NR--229408, Uttar Pradesh
Unchahar Jn (UCR)15:4615:504m 182.042NR1Unchahar, Uttar Pradesh
Jalalpur Dhai (JPD)16:1716:181m 1100.845NR1PIN - 229204, Uttar Pradesh
Dalmau Jn (DMW)16:3516:372m 1113.547NR1PIN - 229203, Uttar Pradesh
LalGanj (LLJ)16:5416:562m 1126.838NR1PIN - 229206, Uttar Pradesh
Raghuraj Singh (RRS)17:1717:192m 1140.235NR1Raghuraj Singh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
Takia (TQA)17:3917:401m 1151.840NR1PIN - 209867, Uttar Pradesh
Bighapur (BQP)17:5517:572m 1161.932NR--PIN - 229503, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)18:5819:035m 1194.233NR1209801, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:3519:405m 1211.857NCR2KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Rura (RURA)20:2720:281m 1256.067NCR3Kanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
Jhinjhak (JJK)20:4520:461m 1275.052NCR3Kanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphund (PHD)21:0921:101m 1294.973NCR3dist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
Bharthana (BNT)21:4021:411m 1331.241NCR3Bharthana, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)22:1022:155m 1351.183NCR2Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)22:5523:005m 1406.566NCR3District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
Firozabad (FZD)23:1823:202m 1426.427NCR3Firozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)23:5700:025m 1442.969NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Hathras Jn (HRS)00:4400:462m 2490.976NCR2Kasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)01:1001:155m 2521.258NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)03:0503:072m 2627.241NR4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)03:1703:192m 2633.920NR2201005, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)04:0004:1515m 2647.552NR09Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Narela (NUR)04:4504:472m 2673.480NR2Delhi 110040, Delhi NCT
Sonipat Jn (SNP)05:0005:022m 2690.774NR2Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Ganaur (GNU)05:1505:172m 2706.767NR2Ganaur, Haryana
Samalkha (SMK)05:2805:302m 2719.041NR2Samalkha - 132101, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)05:5505:572m 2736.176NR3Panipat 132103, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)06:2406:262m 2770.380NR2KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)06:5106:532m 2803.578NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Shahabad Markanda (SHDM)07:1007:122m 2825.625NR2136136, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)08:0008:055m 2845.460NR2District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)08:50 2890.3-NR6Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Unchahar Express Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04217 timetable?

It is important to check 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Unchahar Express Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Unchahar Express Special (PT)?

Unchahar Express Special (PT) train number is 04217.

What are the 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) running days?

The 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) and Chandigarh Jn (CDG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Unchahar Express Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Unchahar Express Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04217 from the source station?

The 04217 departs from its source station Chandigarh Jn (CDG) at 13:35.

How much distance does Unchahar Express Special (PT) cover?

Unchahar Express Special (PT) covers a total distance of 890 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04217 to reach the destination?

The 04217 takes 19h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) reaches its destination station Chandigarh Jn at 08:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04217 has between Prayagraj Sangam and Chandigarh Jn?

The 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) take to reach Chandigarh Jn Railway Station?

The 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 08:50 +1 night to the Chandigarh Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Unchahar Express Special (PT) usually arrives at PYGS and CDG?

Unchahar Express Special (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) and platform number 5 at Chandigarh Jn (CDG).

How many major stations 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) crosses?

The 04217 Unchahar Express Special (PT) passes by 39 major stations which are Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS), Prayag Jn (PRG), Phaphamau Jn (PFM), Ram Chaura Road (RMC), LalgopalGanj (LGO), Kunda Harnamganj (KHNM), Garhi Manikpur (GRMR), Pariawan Kalakankar Road (PQN), Unchahar Jn (UCR), Jalalpur Dhai (JPD), Dalmau Jn (DMW), LalGanj (LLJ), Raghuraj Singh (RRS), Takia (TQA), Bighapur (BQP), Unnao Jn (ON), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Rura (RURA), Jhinjhak (JJK), Phaphund (PHD), Bharthana (BNT), Etawah Jn (ETW), Shikohabad Jn (SKB), Firozabad (FZD), Tundla Jn (TDL), Hathras Jn (HRS), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Narela (NUR), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Ganaur (GNU), Samalkha (SMK), Panipat Jn (PNP), Karnal (KUN), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Shahabad Markanda (SHDM), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Chandigarh Jn (CDG).