04207 Padmavat Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 10 2020 (00:44)

Train : 04207 Padmavat Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 16 halts Duration : 13h 25m

From : PBHDeparture : 17:00 To : DLI Arrival : 06:25 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 659 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)17:00 10.040NR--Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Antu (ANTU)17:3117:332m 120.857NR--Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Amethi (AME)17:4817:502m 135.153NR--Amethi., Uttar Pradesh
GauriGanj (GNG)18:0518:072m 148.451NR--Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Jais (JAIS)18:2818:302m 166.458NR--Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)19:0019:055m 195.243NR--Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
Bachhrawan (BCN)19:4819:502m 1125.725NR--229301, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)21:4521:5510m 1173.068NR6Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)23:2523:272m 1274.465NR--Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)00:2500:272m 2337.176NR3Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)01:2301:285m 2407.866NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)02:2502:272m 2470.938NR--Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)03:1003:188m 2498.163NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)03:4703:492m 2528.780NR--Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)04:4404:462m 2602.252NR--Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)04:5905:012m 2613.440NR--Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)05:3905:412m 2639.028NR3201009, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)06:25 2659.3-NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04207 Padmavat Express Special time table?

If you want to check 04207 Padmavat Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Padmavat Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04207 timetable?

It is important to check 04207 Padmavat Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Padmavat Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Padmavat Express Special?

Padmavat Express Special train number is 04207.

What are the 04207 Padmavat Express Special running days?

The 04207 Padmavat Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pratapgarh Jn (PBH) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Padmavat Express Special?

Class of travel available in Padmavat Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 04207 from the source station?

The 04207 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 17:00.

How much distance does Padmavat Express Special cover?

Padmavat Express Special covers a total distance of 659 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04207 to reach the destination?

The 04207 takes 13h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04207 Padmavat Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04207 Padmavat Express Special reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 06:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04207 has between Pratapgarh Jn and Old Delhi Jn?

The 04207 Padmavat Express Special has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04207 Padmavat Express Special take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 04207 Padmavat Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 06:25 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Padmavat Express Special usually arrives at PBH and DLI?

Padmavat Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Pratapgarh Jn (PBH) and platform number -- at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 04207 Padmavat Express Special crosses?

The 04207 Padmavat Express Special passes by 17 major stations which are Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Antu (ANTU), Amethi (AME), GauriGanj (GNG), Jais (JAIS), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), Bachhrawan (BCN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Hardoi (HRI), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Amroha (AMRO), Hapur Jn (HPU), Pilkhua (PKW), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).