04164 Sangam Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 09 2020 (19:44)

Train : 04164 Sangam SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 18 halts Duration : 13h 35m

From : MTCDeparture : 19:00 To : PRYJ Arrival : 08:35 +1 night Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 641 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Meerut City Jn (MTC)19:00 10.056NR--Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)19:3219:5018m 129.755NR--Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Baral (BARL)20:2220:242m 158.952NR1Pincode-203408., Uttar Pradesh
Bulandshahr (BSC)20:3820:457m 171.174NR1Uttar Pradesh 203001, Uttar Pradesh
Khurja City (KJY)20:5821:002m 187.213NR1Dist--Bulandshahr Pincode: 203132, Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)21:3021:355m 193.887NCR--Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)22:0522:072m 1137.179NCR2,3Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Hathras Jn (HRS)22:3022:322m 1167.439NCR1Kasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)23:4523:505m 1215.455NCR4PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Firozabad (FZD)00:0800:102m 2231.940NCR2Firozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)00:4000:422m 2251.877NCR2District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)01:2501:305m 2307.269NCR3Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphund (PHD)02:1902:201m 2363.443NCR2dist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)04:1504:205m 2446.574NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)05:2305:252m 2524.259NCR1Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Khaga (KGA)06:0006:022m 2558.872NCR--Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sirathu (SRO)06:2306:252m 2584.159NCR1Sirathu, Uttar Pradesh
Bharwari (BRE)06:4506:461m 2603.947NCR1Bharwari PIN 212201, Uttar Pradesh
SubedarGanj (SFG)07:2907:301m 2637.23NCR1Pin ; 211011, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)08:35 2641.0-NCR2Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04164 Sangam Special time table?

If you want to check 04164 Sangam Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sangam Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04164 timetable?

It is important to check 04164 Sangam Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sangam Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sangam Special?

Sangam Special train number is 04164.

What are the 04164 Sangam Special running days?

The 04164 Sangam Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Meerut City Jn (MTC) and Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sangam Special?

Class of travel available in Sangam Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 04164 from the source station?

The 04164 departs from its source station Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) at 19:00.

How much distance does Sangam Special cover?

Sangam Special covers a total distance of 641 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04164 to reach the destination?

The 04164 takes 13h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04164 Sangam Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04164 Sangam Special reaches its destination station Prayagraj Jn at 08:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04164 has between Meerut City Jn and Prayagraj Jn?

The 04164 Sangam Special has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04164 Sangam Special take to reach Prayagraj Jn Railway Station?

The 04164 Sangam Special Express reach on day 2 at 08:35 +1 night to the Prayagraj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sangam Special usually arrives at MTC and PRYJ?

Sangam Special arrives on platform number -- at Meerut City Jn (MTC) and platform number -- at Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ).

How many major stations 04164 Sangam Special crosses?

The 04164 Sangam Special passes by 19 major stations which are Meerut City Jn (MTC), Hapur Jn (HPU), Baral (BARL), Bulandshahr (BSC), Khurja City (KJY), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Hathras Jn (HRS), Tundla Jn (TDL), Firozabad (FZD), Shikohabad Jn (SKB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Phaphund (PHD), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Fatehpur (FTP), Khaga (KGA), Sirathu (SRO), Bharwari (BRE), SubedarGanj (SFG), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ).