04163 Sangam Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 09 2020 (20:41)

Train : 04163 Sangam SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 22 halts Duration : 12h 40m

From : PRYJDeparture : 17:45 To : MTC Arrival : 06:25 +1 night Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 641 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)17:45 10.023NCR1Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
SubedarGanj (SFG)17:5517:561m 13.835NCR2Pin ; 211011, Uttar Pradesh
Bamhrauli (BMU)18:0518:061m 19.051NCR2Uttar Pradesh 211012, Uttar Pradesh
Manauri (MRE)18:1618:171m 117.533NCR2Dist. Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Saiyid Sarawan (SYWN)18:2518:261m 121.866NCR2Dist. Kaushambi 212203, Uttar Pradesh
Bharwari (BRE)18:4018:411m 137.270NCR2Bharwari PIN 212201, Uttar Pradesh
Sirathu (SRO)18:5819:002m 156.976NCR2Sirathu, Uttar Pradesh
Khaga (KGA)19:2019:222m 182.283NCR3Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)19:4719:492m 1116.851NCR3Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)21:2021:255m 1194.568NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Rura (RURA)22:0422:051m 1238.775NCR3Kanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphund (PHD)22:3622:371m 1277.646NCR3dist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)23:5023:555m 1333.941NCR1Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Jaswantnagar (JGR)00:1800:191m 2349.888NCR--Jaswantnagar district Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)00:4600:482m 2389.270NCR3District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
Firozabad (FZD)01:0501:072m 2409.130NCR3Firozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)01:4001:455m 2425.678NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Hathras Jn (HRS)02:2202:242m 2473.679NCR2Kasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)02:4702:525m 2503.938NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)04:0004:1010m 2547.244NCR--Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Khurja City (KJY)04:1904:212m 2553.980NR1Dist--Bulandshahr Pincode: 203132, Uttar Pradesh
Bulandshahr (BSC)04:3304:385m 2570.042NR1Uttar Pradesh 203001, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)05:3705:425m 2611.341NR--Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)06:25 2641.0-NR--Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04163 Sangam Special time table?

If you want to check 04163 Sangam Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sangam Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04163 timetable?

It is important to check 04163 Sangam Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sangam Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sangam Special?

Sangam Special train number is 04163.

What are the 04163 Sangam Special running days?

The 04163 Sangam Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) and Meerut City Jn (MTC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sangam Special?

Class of travel available in Sangam Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 04163 from the source station?

The 04163 departs from its source station Meerut City Jn (MTC) at 17:45.

How much distance does Sangam Special cover?

Sangam Special covers a total distance of 641 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04163 to reach the destination?

The 04163 takes 12h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04163 Sangam Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04163 Sangam Special reaches its destination station Meerut City Jn at 06:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04163 has between Prayagraj Jn and Meerut City Jn?

The 04163 Sangam Special has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04163 Sangam Special take to reach Meerut City Jn Railway Station?

The 04163 Sangam Special Express reach on day 2 at 06:25 +1 night to the Meerut City Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sangam Special usually arrives at PRYJ and MTC?

Sangam Special arrives on platform number 1 at Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) and platform number 1 at Meerut City Jn (MTC).

How many major stations 04163 Sangam Special crosses?

The 04163 Sangam Special passes by 23 major stations which are Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), SubedarGanj (SFG), Bamhrauli (BMU), Manauri (MRE), Saiyid Sarawan (SYWN), Bharwari (BRE), Sirathu (SRO), Khaga (KGA), Fatehpur (FTP), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Rura (RURA), Phaphund (PHD), Etawah Jn (ETW), Jaswantnagar (JGR), Shikohabad Jn (SKB), Firozabad (FZD), Tundla Jn (TDL), Hathras Jn (HRS), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Khurja City (KJY), Bulandshahr (BSC), Hapur Jn (HPU), Meerut City Jn (MTC).