04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 03 (21:31)

Train : 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj SpecialDep Days: - M - - T - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 19 halts Duration : 16h 35m

From : DDNDeparture : 13:25 To : SFG Arrival : 06:00 +1 night Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 861 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dehradun Terminal (DDN)13:25 10.036NR1Dehradun PIN 248001, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)14:5214:575m 151.843NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)15:3515:405m 178.956NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Chandok (CNK)16:0516:072m 1102.472NR--PIN 246721, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)16:2216:275m 1120.561NR--Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Nagina (NGG)16:4916:512m 1142.863NR--Nagina, Uttar Pradesh
Dhampur (DPR)17:0717:092m 1159.559NR--246761, Uttar Pradesh
Seohara (SEO)17:2317:252m 1173.262NR--Pincode-246746., Uttar Pradesh
Kanth (KNT)17:4117:432m 1189.929NR1Dist. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)18:4518:538m 1219.358NR2244001, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK)19:1819:202m 1243.340NR--Bilari, Uttar Pradesh
Chandausi Jn (CH)19:5020:1020m 1263.271NR1Dist Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Bahjoi (BJ)20:2420:262m 1279.850NR--Pincode; 244410, Uttar Pradesh
Babrala (BBA)20:5821:002m 1306.727NR1District Badaun PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
Rajghat Narora (RG)21:1321:152m 1312.647NR1Dist. Bulandshahar Uttar Pradesh 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)22:2522:305m 1361.348NCR2Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)00:0800:102m 2439.5100NCR3PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)01:0501:072m 2531.371NCR3Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)03:0503:105m 2670.793NCR5KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)04:0004:022m 2748.457NCR2Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
SubedarGanj (SFG)06:00 2861.4-NCR1Pin ; 211011, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special time table?

If you want to check the 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Dehradun - Subedarganj Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04114 timetable?

It is important to check 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dehradun - Subedarganj Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dehradun - Subedarganj Special?

Dehradun - Subedarganj Special train number is 04114.

What are the 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special running days?

The 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special runs on Mon, Thu and Sat between Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and SubedarGanj (SFG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dehradun - Subedarganj Special?

Class of travel available in Dehradun - Subedarganj Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 04114 from the source station?

The 04114 departs from its source station SubedarGanj (SFG) at 13:25.

How much distance does Dehradun - Subedarganj Special cover?

Dehradun - Subedarganj Special covers a total distance of 861 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04114 to reach the destination?

The 04114 takes 16h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special reaches its destination station SubedarGanj at 06:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04114 has between Dehradun Terminal and SubedarGanj?

The 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special take to reach SubedarGanj Railway Station?

The 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special Express reach on day 2 at 06:00 +1 night to the SubedarGanj Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dehradun - Subedarganj Special usually arrives at DDN and SFG?

Dehradun - Subedarganj Special arrives on platform number 1 at Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and platform number 1 at SubedarGanj (SFG).

How many major stations 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special crosses?

The 04114 Dehradun - Subedarganj Special passes by 20 major stations which are Dehradun Terminal (DDN), Haridwar (HW), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Chandok (CNK), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Nagina (NGG), Dhampur (DPR), Seohara (SEO), Kanth (KNT), Moradabad Jn (MB), Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK), Chandausi Jn (CH), Bahjoi (BJ), Babrala (BBA), Rajghat Narora (RG), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Tundla Jn (TDL), Etawah Jn (ETW), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Fatehpur (FTP), SubedarGanj (SFG).