04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 30 (13:58)

Train : 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun SpecialDep Days: - M - W - F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 19 halts Duration : 16h 15m

From : SFGDeparture : 21:00 To : DDN Arrival : 13:15 +1 night Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 861 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
SubedarGanj (SFG)21:00 10.0100NCR4Pin ; 211011, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)22:0822:102m 1113.072NCR3Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)23:1523:205m 1190.798NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)00:4500:472m 2330.168NCR2Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)02:0802:102m 2421.867NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)03:2003:255m 2500.132NCR2Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Rajghat Narora (RG)04:1604:182m 2548.836NR1Dist. Bulandshahar Uttar Pradesh 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Babrala (BBA)04:2804:302m 2554.767NR1District Badaun PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
Bahjoi (BJ)04:5404:562m 2581.534NR2Pincode; 244410, Uttar Pradesh
Chandausi Jn (CH)05:2505:4520m 2598.252NR3Dist Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK)06:0806:102m 2618.136NR1Bilari, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)06:5006:588m 2642.159NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanth (KNT)07:2807:302m 2671.555NR2Dist. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Seohara (SEO)07:4807:502m 2688.255NR--Pincode-246746., Uttar Pradesh
Dhampur (DPR)08:0508:072m 2701.963NR--246761, Uttar Pradesh
Nagina (NGG)08:2308:252m 2718.642NR--Nagina, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)08:5709:025m 2740.942NR--Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Chandok (CNK)09:2809:302m 2759.032NR--PIN 246721, Uttar Pradesh
Laksar Jn (LRJ)10:1410:195m 2782.552NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)10:5010:555m 2809.522NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dehradun Terminal (DDN)13:15 2861.4-NR--Dehradun PIN 248001, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special time table?

If you want to check the 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Subedarganj - Dehradun Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04113 timetable?

It is important to check 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Subedarganj - Dehradun Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Subedarganj - Dehradun Special?

Subedarganj - Dehradun Special train number is 04113.

What are the 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special running days?

The 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special runs on Mon, Wed and Fri between SubedarGanj (SFG) and Dehradun Terminal (DDN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Subedarganj - Dehradun Special?

Class of travel available in Subedarganj - Dehradun Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 04113 from the source station?

The 04113 departs from its source station Dehradun Terminal (DDN) at 21:00.

How much distance does Subedarganj - Dehradun Special cover?

Subedarganj - Dehradun Special covers a total distance of 861 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04113 to reach the destination?

The 04113 takes 16h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special reaches its destination station Dehradun Terminal at 13:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04113 has between SubedarGanj and Dehradun Terminal?

The 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special take to reach Dehradun Terminal Railway Station?

The 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special Express reach on day 2 at 13:15 +1 night to the Dehradun Terminal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Subedarganj - Dehradun Special usually arrives at SFG and DDN?

Subedarganj - Dehradun Special arrives on platform number 4 at SubedarGanj (SFG) and platform number -- at Dehradun Terminal (DDN).

How many major stations 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special crosses?

The 04113 Subedarganj - Dehradun Special passes by 20 major stations which are SubedarGanj (SFG), Fatehpur (FTP), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Tundla Jn (TDL), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Rajghat Narora (RG), Babrala (BBA), Bahjoi (BJ), Chandausi Jn (CH), Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK), Moradabad Jn (MB), Kanth (KNT), Seohara (SEO), Dhampur (DPR), Nagina (NGG), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Chandok (CNK), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Haridwar (HW), Dehradun Terminal (DDN).