04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 07 2020 (00:15)

Train : 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 40 halts Duration : 10h 50m

From : JHSDeparture : 07:40 To : PRYJ Arrival : 18:30 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 391 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jhansi Jn (JHS)07:40 10.048NCR8PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Orchha (ORC)07:5407:551m 111.263NCR1Dist. - Niwari, Madhya Pradesh
Barwa Sagar (BWR)08:0508:061m 121.762NCR1PIN 284201, Uttar Pradesh
Niwari (NEW)08:1508:161m 131.041NCR--Dist. - Niwari, Madhya Pradesh
Magarpur (MGRR)08:2208:231m 135.159NCR1Mau Ranipur, Uttar Pradesh
Teharka (TKA)08:3108:321m 143.059NCR--National Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
Ranipur Road (RNRD)08:4308:441m 153.956NCR1284205, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)08:5508:572m 164.152NCR1NH 75, Uttar Pradesh
Rora (RORA)09:0809:091m 173.656NCR1Rora Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
Harpalpur (HPP)09:2109:232m 184.965NCR1Dist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Ghutai (GTI)09:3309:341m 195.864NCR1Kulpahar Sub District, Uttar Pradesh
Bela Tal (BTX)09:4509:461m 1107.558NCR1Mahoba Distt., Uttar Pradesh
Kulpahar (KLAR)09:5509:561m 1116.265NCR1Kulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
Charkhari Road (CRC)10:0610:071m 1127.163NCR1Charkhari 210427, Uttar Pradesh
Mahoba Jn (MBA)10:1710:192m 1137.661NCR1Junction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
Baripura (BPRA)10:2910:301m 1147.769NCR1NH 34 Baripura Dist. Mahoba-210427, Uttar Pradesh
Kabrai (KBR)10:4010:411m 1159.265NCR1Uttar Pradesh 210424, Uttar Pradesh
Mataundh (MTH)10:5210:531m 1171.215NCR1NH 35 Mataundh Dist. Banda-210001, Uttar Pradesh
Khairar Jn (KID)11:3011:322m 1180.435NCR1Junction Point BNDA/JHS/BZM NH-76 Banda-210001, Uttar Pradesh
Banda (BNDA)11:5011:555m 1191.147NCR1Banda - 210001, Uttar Pradesh
Dingwahi (DWI)12:0812:091m 1201.366NCR1Pin - 210120, Uttar Pradesh
Khurhand (KHU)12:1712:181m 1210.277NCR--Atarra, Uttar Pradesh
Atarra (ATE)12:2812:302m 1223.166NCR--Dist; Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Badausa (BUS)12:3812:391m 1231.976NCR--National Highway 76, Uttar Pradesh
Bharat Kup (BTKP)12:4912:501m 1244.558NCR1Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh
Shivrampur (SWC)12:5712:581m 1251.365NCR1National Highway 76, Uttar Pradesh
Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)13:0613:082m 1260.022NCR--Karwi District; Chitrakoot (210205), Uttar Pradesh
Khoh (KHOH)13:2313:241m 1265.512NCR--Karwi Dist; ChitraKoot, Uttar Pradesh
Bahilpurwa (BIP)14:1914:201m 1276.414NCR--National Highway 76, Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)15:2015:255m 1290.953NCR--Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Panhai (PNHI)15:3815:391m 1302.460NCR--Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Dabhaura (DBR)15:5015:511m 1313.461NCR--Pincode-486556., Madhya Pradesh
Kataiya Dandi (KTDD)16:0116:021m 1323.641NCR--Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Bargarh (BRG)16:1016:111m 1329.148NCR--Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Majhiari (MJHR)16:2016:211m 1336.357NCR--Madhya Pradesh 486220, Madhya Pradesh
Shankargarh (SRJ)16:3116:321m 1345.949NCR--Pincode-212108., Uttar Pradesh
Lohgara (LOG)16:4416:451m 1355.838NCR--Pincode-212107., Uttar Pradesh
Madaraha (MFX)16:5516:561m 1362.043NCR--Pincode-212107., Uttar Pradesh
Jasra (JSR)17:0417:051m 1367.741NCR--Pincode-212107., Uttar Pradesh
Iradatganj (IDGJ)17:1417:151m 1373.916NCR1Prayagraj 212107, Uttar Pradesh
Naini Jn (NYN)17:5017:511m 1383.411NCR4Dist. Prayagraj 211008, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)18:30 1390.6-NCR2Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special time table?

If you want to check the 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jhansi - Prayagraj Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04111 timetable?

It is important to check 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jhansi - Prayagraj Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jhansi - Prayagraj Special?

Jhansi - Prayagraj Special train number is 04111.

What are the 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special running days?

The 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jhansi Jn (JHS) and Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jhansi - Prayagraj Special?

Class of travel available in Jhansi - Prayagraj Special is 2nd Sitting and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 04111 from the source station?

The 04111 departs from its source station Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) at 07:40.

How much distance does Jhansi - Prayagraj Special cover?

Jhansi - Prayagraj Special covers a total distance of 391 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04111 to reach the destination?

The 04111 takes 10h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special reaches its destination station Prayagraj Jn at 18:30 .

How many stoppages 04111 has between Jhansi Jn and Prayagraj Jn?

The 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special take to reach Prayagraj Jn Railway Station?

The 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special Express reach on day 1 at 18:30 to the Prayagraj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jhansi - Prayagraj Special usually arrives at JHS and PRYJ?

Jhansi - Prayagraj Special arrives on platform number 8 at Jhansi Jn (JHS) and platform number 2 at Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ).

How many major stations 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special crosses?

The 04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special passes by 41 major stations which are Jhansi Jn (JHS), Orchha (ORC), Barwa Sagar (BWR), Niwari (NEW), Magarpur (MGRR), Teharka (TKA), Ranipur Road (RNRD), Mau Ranipur (MRPR), Rora (RORA), Harpalpur (HPP), Ghutai (GTI), Bela Tal (BTX), Kulpahar (KLAR), Charkhari Road (CRC), Mahoba Jn (MBA), Baripura (BPRA), Kabrai (KBR), Mataundh (MTH), Khairar Jn (KID), Banda (BNDA), Dingwahi (DWI), Khurhand (KHU), Atarra (ATE), Badausa (BUS), Bharat Kup (BTKP), Shivrampur (SWC), Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD), Khoh (KHOH), Bahilpurwa (BIP), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Panhai (PNHI), Dabhaura (DBR), Kataiya Dandi (KTDD), Bargarh (BRG), Majhiari (MJHR), Shankargarh (SRJ), Lohgara (LOG), Madaraha (MFX), Jasra (JSR), Iradatganj (IDGJ), Naini Jn (NYN), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ).