04088 Haryana Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 02 (21:16)

Train : 04088 Haryana Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 19 halts Duration : 7h 40m

From : SSADeparture : 02:35 To : TKJ Arrival : 10:15 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 311 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sirsa (SSA)02:35 10.069NWR--Sirsa, Haryana
Bhattu (BHT)03:0603:082m 135.860NWR1Bhattu Kalan, Haryana
Mandi Adampur (ADR)03:2503:272m 152.962NWR1Hisar, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)03:5504:0510m 181.964NWR--Hisar, Haryana
Satrod (STD)04:1504:172m 192.662NWR--Hisar -125044, Haryana
Hansi (HNS)04:2904:312m 1105.067NWR1Hansi 125033, Haryana
Bawani Khera (BWK)04:4804:502m 1124.054NWR1Bawani Khera, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)05:1005:155m 1141.962NWR--Bhiwani, Haryana
Charkhi Dadri (CKD)05:4105:443m 1168.956NWR--Dist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Jharli (JRL)05:5906:012m 1183.060NWR--Jhajjar, Haryana
Kosli (KSI)06:1506:172m 1196.925NWR--Haryana 122301, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)07:2507:5025m 1224.855NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)08:1308:152m 1246.086NR--Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Gurgaon (GGN)08:3608:382m 1276.073NR--122001, Haryana
Palam (PM)08:4908:512m 1289.337NR--Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)08:5708:592m 1293.034NR--Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Patel Nagar (PTNR)09:1109:132m 1299.723NR--Delhi 110008, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)09:2109:232m 1302.712NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)09:5009:522m 1308.414NR--Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)09:5709:581m 1309.54NR--Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)10:15 1310.8-NR--Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04088 Haryana Express Special time table?

If you want to check 04088 Haryana Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Haryana Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04088 timetable?

It is important to check 04088 Haryana Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Haryana Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Haryana Express Special?

Haryana Express Special train number is 04088.

What are the 04088 Haryana Express Special running days?

The 04088 Haryana Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sirsa (SSA) and Tilak Bridge (TKJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Haryana Express Special?

Class of travel available in Haryana Express Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 04088 from the source station?

The 04088 departs from its source station Tilak Bridge (TKJ) at 02:35.

How much distance does Haryana Express Special cover?

Haryana Express Special covers a total distance of 311 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04088 to reach the destination?

The 04088 takes 7h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04088 Haryana Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04088 Haryana Express Special reaches its destination station Tilak Bridge at 10:15 .

How many stoppages 04088 has between Sirsa and Tilak Bridge?

The 04088 Haryana Express Special has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04088 Haryana Express Special take to reach Tilak Bridge Railway Station?

The 04088 Haryana Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 10:15 to the Tilak Bridge Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Haryana Express Special usually arrives at SSA and TKJ?

Haryana Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Sirsa (SSA) and platform number -- at Tilak Bridge (TKJ).

How many major stations 04088 Haryana Express Special crosses?

The 04088 Haryana Express Special passes by 20 major stations which are Sirsa (SSA), Bhattu (BHT), Mandi Adampur (ADR), Hisar Jn (HSR), Satrod (STD), Hansi (HNS), Bawani Khera (BWK), Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Jharli (JRL), Kosli (KSI), Rewari Jn (RE), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Gurgaon (GGN), Palam (PM), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Patel Nagar (PTNR), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), New Delhi (NDLS), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), Tilak Bridge (TKJ).