04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 29 (19:21)

Train : 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 11 halts Duration : 7h 35m

From : NDLSDeparture : 06:40 To : ASR Arrival : 14:15 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 448 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)06:40 10.067NR14Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Sonipat Jn (SNP)07:2007:222m 144.497NR2Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)07:5007:522m 189.893NR3Panipat 132103, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)08:1408:162m 1124.187NR2KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)08:3908:412m 1157.231NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)10:0210:075m 1199.188NR7District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)10:2610:282m 1227.1100NR1Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)10:5410:562m 1270.253NR1Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)11:4411:506m 1312.874NR2Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)12:1912:212m 1348.744NR2District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)12:5012:555m 1369.978NR1Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)13:2313:252m 1406.151NR1Pincode-143201, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)14:15 1448.4-NR--Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special time table?

If you want to check 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shan-E-Punjab SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04067 timetable?

It is important to check 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shan-E-Punjab SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shan-E-Punjab SF Special?

Shan-E-Punjab SF Special train number is 04067.

What are the 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special running days?

The 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Delhi (NDLS) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shan-E-Punjab SF Special?

Class of travel available in Shan-E-Punjab SF Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 04067 from the source station?

The 04067 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 06:40.

How much distance does Shan-E-Punjab SF Special cover?

Shan-E-Punjab SF Special covers a total distance of 448 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04067 to reach the destination?

The 04067 takes 7h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 14:15 .

How many stoppages 04067 has between New Delhi and Amritsar Jn?

The 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special Express reach on day 1 at 14:15 to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shan-E-Punjab SF Special usually arrives at NDLS and ASR?

Shan-E-Punjab SF Special arrives on platform number 14 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 14 at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special crosses?

The 04067 Shan-E-Punjab SF Special passes by 12 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Panipat Jn (PNP), Karnal (KUN), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Khanna (KNN), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Beas Jn (BEAS), Amritsar Jn (ASR).