04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 27 (21:13)

Train : 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 36 halts Duration : 26h 20m

From : ANVTDeparture : 18:00 To : SMI Arrival : 20:20 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1195 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)18:00 10.028NR2Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)18:2718:292m 112.647NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Dadri (DER)18:5018:522m 129.284NCR2Gautambudhnagar 203207, Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)19:2519:272m 175.293NCR3Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)19:5519:572m 1118.677NCR2Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)20:5821:002m 1196.871NCR3PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)00:1500:205m 2428.067NCR5KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)03:1503:205m 2622.58NCR6Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)03:4003:422m 2625.062NER5Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)04:4204:442m 2686.578NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Bhulanpur (BHLP)05:2605:271m 2740.811NER1, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)06:0006:1010m 2746.627NR1,2Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Sarnath (SRNT)06:3206:342m 2756.573NER1Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
Jakhanian (JKN)07:1807:202m 2810.337NER1State Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)08:0708:125m 2839.741NER1Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Belthara Road (BLTR)09:0309:052m 2874.849NER1Pincode-221715., Uttar Pradesh
Lar Road (LRD)09:2109:232m 2887.844NER1Pincode-274505., Uttar Pradesh
Salempur Jn (SRU)09:3609:382m 2897.333NER1Pincode-274509., Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)09:5710:1013m 2907.629NER1,2PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)10:3710:392m 2920.555NER2274702, Uttar Pradesh
Mairwa (MW)10:5510:572m 2935.155NER2841239, Bihar
Jiradei (ZRDE)11:0911:112m 2946.018NER2841245, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)11:4511:505m 2956.463NER1Siwan 841226, Bihar
Duraundha Jn (DDA)12:0712:092m 2974.249NER2Pin - 841233, Bihar
Chainwa (CW)12:1912:212m 2982.318NER2PIN- 841204, Bihar
Ekma (EKMA)12:4512:472m 2989.737NER2Pin- 841208, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)13:3213:4210m 21017.624NER--Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Goldinganj (GJH)14:1014:122m 21028.840ECR2Pin - 841211, Bihar
Dumri Juara (DRI)14:1914:201m 21033.442ECR--Pin: 841211, Bihar
Baragopal (BAGL)14:2614:282m 21037.649ECR2Pin - 841211, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)14:4114:432m 21048.245ECR2841207, Bihar
Sitalpur (STLR)14:4914:512m 21052.742ECR2Pin - 841221, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)15:1815:202m 21071.732ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)15:3015:355m 21077.169ECR4Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)15:5215:542m 21096.762ECR1Pin 844114, Bihar
Goraul (GRL)16:0216:042m 21105.011ECR1Vaishali, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)18:2018:5030m 21130.943ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Sitamarhi Jn (SMI)20:20 21195.4-ECR--843302, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lichchhavi Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04006 timetable?

It is important to check 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lichchhavi Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lichchhavi Special (PT)?

Lichchhavi Special (PT) train number is 04006.

What are the 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) running days?

The 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and Sitamarhi Jn (SMI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lichchhavi Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Lichchhavi Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04006 from the source station?

The 04006 departs from its source station Sitamarhi Jn (SMI) at 18:00.

How much distance does Lichchhavi Special (PT) cover?

Lichchhavi Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1195 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04006 to reach the destination?

The 04006 takes 26h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) reaches its destination station Sitamarhi Jn at 20:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04006 has between Anand Vihar Terminal and Sitamarhi Jn?

The 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) take to reach Sitamarhi Jn Railway Station?

The 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 20:20 +1 night to the Sitamarhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lichchhavi Special (PT) usually arrives at ANVT and SMI?

Lichchhavi Special (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and platform number 2 at Sitamarhi Jn (SMI).

How many major stations 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) crosses?

The 04006 Lichchhavi Special (PT) passes by 37 major stations which are Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Dadri (DER), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Tundla Jn (TDL), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Bhulanpur (BHLP), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Sarnath (SRNT), Jakhanian (JKN), Mau Jn (MAU), Belthara Road (BLTR), Lar Road (LRD), Salempur Jn (SRU), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Bhatpar Rani (BHTR), Mairwa (MW), Jiradei (ZRDE), Siwan Jn (SV), Duraundha Jn (DDA), Chainwa (CW), Ekma (EKMA), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Goldinganj (GJH), Dumri Juara (DRI), Baragopal (BAGL), Dighwara (DGA), Sitalpur (STLR), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Goraul (GRL), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Sitamarhi Jn (SMI).