04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 26 (12:46)

Train : 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 34 halts Duration : 26h 0m

From : SMIDeparture : 02:30 To : ANVT Arrival : 04:30 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1195 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sitamarhi Jn (SMI)02:30 10.041ECR--843302, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)04:0504:3530m 164.565ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Goraul (GRL)04:5905:012m 190.455ECR2Vaishali, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)05:1005:122m 198.742ECR2Pin 844114, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)05:4005:455m 1118.332ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)05:5505:572m 1123.742ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Sitalpur (STLR)06:2406:262m 1142.845ECR1Pin - 841221, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)06:3206:342m 1147.237ECR1841207, Bihar
Baragopal (BAGL)06:5106:532m 1157.850ECR1Pin - 841211, Bihar
Dumri Juara (DRI)06:5806:591m 1162.031ECR--Pin: 841211, Bihar
Goldinganj (GJH)07:0807:102m 1166.611ECR1Pin - 841211, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)08:1008:2010m 1177.867NER1Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Ekma (EKMA)08:4508:461m 1205.740NER1Pin- 841208, Bihar
Chainwa (CW)08:5708:592m 1213.133NER1PIN- 841204, Bihar
Duraundha Jn (DDA)09:1409:162m 1221.276NER1Pin - 841233, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)09:3009:355m 1239.124NER3Siwan 841226, Bihar
Jiradei (ZRDE)10:0110:032m 1249.494NER1841245, Bihar
Mairwa (MW)10:1010:122m 1260.3-NER1841239, Bihar
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)10:1610:182m 1274.918NER1274702, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)11:0011:2525m 1287.848NER1,2PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Salempur Jn (SRU)11:3811:402m 1298.152NER1Pincode-274509., Uttar Pradesh
Lar Road (LRD)11:5111:532m 1307.652NER1Pincode-274505., Uttar Pradesh
Belthara Road (BLTR)12:0812:102m 1320.666NER1Pincode-221715., Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)12:4212:475m 1355.768NER1Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Jakhanian (JKN)13:1313:152m 1385.155NER1State Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)14:2514:4015m 1448.829NR1,2Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Bhulanpur (BHLP)14:5214:531m 1454.677NER1, Uttar Pradesh
Madhosingh (MBS)15:2515:272m 1495.824NER1District Bhadohi 221301, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)15:5916:012m 1508.937NER3221303, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)17:4117:432m 1570.49NER--Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)18:0018:1010m 1573.071NCR6Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)20:5521:005m 1767.466NCR2KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)01:4001:422m 21076.863NCR4,6Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)02:2302:252m 21120.243NCR--Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)03:5303:552m 21182.822NR5201009, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)04:30 21195.4-NR1Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lichchhavi Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04005 timetable?

It is important to check 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lichchhavi Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lichchhavi Special (PT)?

Lichchhavi Special (PT) train number is 04005.

What are the 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) running days?

The 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sitamarhi Jn (SMI) and Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lichchhavi Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Lichchhavi Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04005 from the source station?

The 04005 departs from its source station Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) at 02:30.

How much distance does Lichchhavi Special (PT) cover?

Lichchhavi Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1195 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04005 to reach the destination?

The 04005 takes 26h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) reaches its destination station Anand Vihar Terminal at 04:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04005 has between Sitamarhi Jn and Anand Vihar Terminal?

The 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) take to reach Anand Vihar Terminal Railway Station?

The 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 04:30 +1 night to the Anand Vihar Terminal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lichchhavi Special (PT) usually arrives at SMI and ANVT?

Lichchhavi Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Sitamarhi Jn (SMI) and platform number -- at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT).

How many major stations 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) crosses?

The 04005 Lichchhavi Special (PT) passes by 35 major stations which are Sitamarhi Jn (SMI), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Goraul (GRL), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Sitalpur (STLR), Dighwara (DGA), Baragopal (BAGL), Dumri Juara (DRI), Goldinganj (GJH), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Ekma (EKMA), Chainwa (CW), Duraundha Jn (DDA), Siwan Jn (SV), Jiradei (ZRDE), Mairwa (MW), Bhatpar Rani (BHTR), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Salempur Jn (SRU), Lar Road (LRD), Belthara Road (BLTR), Mau Jn (MAU), Jakhanian (JKN), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Bhulanpur (BHLP), Madhosingh (MBS), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT).