03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 22 (13:30)

Train : 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 10 halts Duration : 3h 30m

From : RGDDeparture : 16:40 To : DNR Arrival : 20:10 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rajgir (RGD)16:40 10.062ECR3Pin - 803116, Bihar
Bihar Sharif Jn (BEHS)17:0317:052m 123.956ECR1Phone - 06112-222306, Bihar
Wena (WENA)17:2017:222m 137.839ECR--Wena, Bihar
Harnaut (HRT)17:3017:322m 142.922ECR1Harnaut 803110, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)18:0018:022m 153.259ECR--Pin - 803212, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)18:1718:192m 168.158ECR--Patna, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)18:2818:302m 176.848ECR3Pin - 803201, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)18:4518:472m 188.730ECR2Patna 800008, Bihar
Gulzarbagh (GZH)18:5318:552m 191.832ECR3Pincode-800007, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)19:0319:052m 196.015ECR3Patna- 800016, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)19:1519:205m 198.612ECR--Patna 800001, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)20:10 1108.3-ECR4Pin - 801105, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special time table?

If you want to check 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rajgriha (InterCity) Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03233 timetable?

It is important to check 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rajgriha (InterCity) Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rajgriha (InterCity) Special?

Rajgriha (InterCity) Special train number is 03233.

What are the 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special running days?

The 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rajgir (RGD) and Danapur Jn (DNR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rajgriha (InterCity) Special?

Class of travel available in Rajgriha (InterCity) Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 03233 from the source station?

The 03233 departs from its source station Danapur Jn (DNR) at 16:40.

How much distance does Rajgriha (InterCity) Special cover?

Rajgriha (InterCity) Special covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03233 to reach the destination?

The 03233 takes 3h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special reaches its destination station Danapur Jn at 20:10 .

How many stoppages 03233 has between Rajgir and Danapur Jn?

The 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special take to reach Danapur Jn Railway Station?

The 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special Express reach on day 1 at 20:10 to the Danapur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rajgriha (InterCity) Special usually arrives at RGD and DNR?

Rajgriha (InterCity) Special arrives on platform number 3 at Rajgir (RGD) and platform number 3 at Danapur Jn (DNR).

How many major stations 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special crosses?

The 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special passes by 11 major stations which are Rajgir (RGD), Bihar Sharif Jn (BEHS), Wena (WENA), Harnaut (HRT), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Khusropur (KOO), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Patna Saheb (PNC), Gulzarbagh (GZH), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Patna Jn (PNBE), Danapur Jn (DNR).