03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 09 2020 (01:42)

Train : 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT)Dep Days: - - T - T - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 13 halts Duration : 12h 35m

From : JBNDeparture : 14:45 To : KOAA Arrival : 03:20 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 546 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jogbani (JBN)14:45 10.066NFR--Distt. Araria - 854328, Bihar
Forbesganj Jn (FBG)14:5714:592m 113.272NFR--Araria, Bihar
Arariya Court (ARQ)15:2315:252m 142.053NFR1Araria, Bihar
Purnea Jn (PRNA)16:0816:102m 180.242NFR1Purnia -Bihar, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)16:5017:2030m 1108.245NFR1Katihar 854105, Bihar
Harischandrapur (HCR)18:0818:102m 1144.054NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Samsi (SM)18:3318:352m 1164.623NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)20:0520:1510m 1199.362ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)20:4920:512m 1234.450ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)21:3421:351m 1270.561ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)22:2722:325m 1323.376ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)23:2023:222m 1383.838ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)00:4400:484m 2435.749ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)02:2102:232m 2511.437ER--Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Kolkata (KOAA)03:20 2546.4-ER--Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03160 timetable?

It is important to check 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT)?

Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) train number is 03160.

What are the 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) running days?

The 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) runs on Tue, Thu and Sat between Jogbani (JBN) and Kolkata (KOAA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 03160 from the source station?

The 03160 departs from its source station Kolkata (KOAA) at 14:45.

How much distance does Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) cover?

Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) covers a total distance of 546 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03160 to reach the destination?

The 03160 takes 12h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) reaches its destination station Kolkata at 03:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03160 has between Jogbani and Kolkata?

The 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) take to reach Kolkata Railway Station?

The 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 03:20 +1 night to the Kolkata Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) usually arrives at JBN and KOAA?

Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Jogbani (JBN) and platform number -- at Kolkata (KOAA).

How many major stations 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) crosses?

The 03160 Jogbani - Kolkata Special (PT) passes by 14 major stations which are Jogbani (JBN), Forbesganj Jn (FBG), Arariya Court (ARQ), Purnea Jn (PRNA), Katihar Jn (KIR), Harischandrapur (HCR), Samsi (SM), Malda Town (MLDT), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Pakur (PKR), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Naihati Jn (NH), Kolkata (KOAA).