03158 Tirhut Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 08 2020 (20:16)

Train : 03158 Tirhut Express SpecialDep Days: - - - W - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 12 halts Duration : 13h 10m

From : MFPDeparture : 14:40 To : KOAA Arrival : 03:50 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 567 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)14:40 10.095ECR3,4Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)15:1315:185m 152.141ECR--848101, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)15:5215:542m 175.336ECR2Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)16:4016:5010m 1102.826ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)18:1818:202m 1140.851ECR3Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)19:2519:3510m 1195.682ECR--Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)20:0720:125m 1239.570ER1Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)20:3720:425m 1268.589ER--06432-224478, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)21:2021:222m 1324.918ER2Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)22:4522:505m 1350.172ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)23:2523:272m 1392.342ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)00:5901:045m 2456.148ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)02:3802:402m 2531.830ER--Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Kolkata (KOAA)03:50 2566.8-ER--Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03158 Tirhut Express Special time table?

If you want to check 03158 Tirhut Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tirhut Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03158 timetable?

It is important to check 03158 Tirhut Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tirhut Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tirhut Express Special?

Tirhut Express Special train number is 03158.

What are the 03158 Tirhut Express Special running days?

The 03158 Tirhut Express Special runs on Wed between Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) and Kolkata (KOAA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tirhut Express Special?

Class of travel available in Tirhut Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 03158 from the source station?

The 03158 departs from its source station Kolkata (KOAA) at 14:40.

How much distance does Tirhut Express Special cover?

Tirhut Express Special covers a total distance of 567 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03158 to reach the destination?

The 03158 takes 13h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03158 Tirhut Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03158 Tirhut Express Special reaches its destination station Kolkata at 03:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03158 has between Muzaffarpur Jn and Kolkata?

The 03158 Tirhut Express Special has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03158 Tirhut Express Special take to reach Kolkata Railway Station?

The 03158 Tirhut Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 03:50 +1 night to the Kolkata Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tirhut Express Special usually arrives at MFP and KOAA?

Tirhut Express Special arrives on platform number 3,4 at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) and platform number 3,4 at Kolkata (KOAA).

How many major stations 03158 Tirhut Express Special crosses?

The 03158 Tirhut Express Special passes by 13 major stations which are Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Barauni Jn (BJU), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Jhajha (JAJ), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Asansol Jn (ASN), Durgapur (DGR), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Naihati Jn (NH), Kolkata (KOAA).