03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 (09:35)

Train : 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 24 halts Duration : 17h 5m

From : APDJDeparture : 15:15 To : SDAH Arrival : 08:20 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 753 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ)15:15 10.048NFR1,2Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Hamilton Ganj (HOJ)15:4715:492m 125.546NFR1Dist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
Hasimara (HSA)16:0116:032m 134.652NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Dalgaon (DLO)16:3216:342m 159.941NFR--Dist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
Banarhat (BNQ)16:5716:592m 175.535NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Mal Jn (NMZ)18:0318:052m 1113.227NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)19:5020:0010m 1161.029NFR3Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Bagdogra (BORA)20:2120:232m 1171.066NFR1DIST- Darjeeling, West Bengal
Thakurganj (TKG)21:0521:072m 1217.257NFR1855116, Bihar
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)21:2821:302m 1237.273NFR--Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)21:5521:572m 1267.778NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Dalkhola (DLK)22:1922:212m 1296.276NFR2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)22:4422:462m 1325.247NFR1Pin - 854317, Bihar
Harischandrapur (HCR)23:3123:332m 1360.134NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)01:1001:3020m 2415.488ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)01:5401:595m 2450.554ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)02:3902:401m 2486.755ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)03:3703:458m 2539.476ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)04:0704:092m 2567.257ER4Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)04:2304:252m 2580.558ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)04:4504:505m 2599.942ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)06:0506:105m 2651.886ER4Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Kamarkundu (KQU)06:5306:541m 2713.438ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Dakshineswar (DAKE)07:3607:382m 2740.338ER2Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR)07:5307:541m 2749.88ER4Kolkata - 700067, West Bengal
Sealdah (SDAH)08:20 2753.4-ER--Kolkata - 700014, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03150 timetable?

It is important to check 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kanchan Kanya Special (PT)?

Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) train number is 03150.

What are the 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) running days?

The 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) and Sealdah (SDAH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kanchan Kanya Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 03150 from the source station?

The 03150 departs from its source station Sealdah (SDAH) at 15:15.

How much distance does Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) cover?

Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) covers a total distance of 753 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03150 to reach the destination?

The 03150 takes 17h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) reaches its destination station Sealdah at 08:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03150 has between Alipur Duar Jn and Sealdah?

The 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) take to reach Sealdah Railway Station?

The 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 08:20 +1 night to the Sealdah Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) usually arrives at APDJ and SDAH?

Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1,2 at Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) and platform number -- at Sealdah (SDAH).

How many major stations 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) crosses?

The 03150 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) passes by 25 major stations which are Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ), Hamilton Ganj (HOJ), Hasimara (HSA), Dalgaon (DLO), Banarhat (BNQ), New Mal Jn (NMZ), Siliguri Jn (SGUJ), Bagdogra (BORA), Thakurganj (TKG), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), KishanGanj (KNE), Dalkhola (DLK), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Harischandrapur (HCR), Malda Town (MLDT), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Pakur (PKR), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Kamarkundu (KQU), Dakshineswar (DAKE), Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR), Sealdah (SDAH).