03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 21 (08:30)

Train : 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 19 halts Duration : 15h 30m

From : BXTDeparture : 13:45 To : SDAH Arrival : 05:15 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 748 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bamanhat (BXT)13:45 10.059NFR2Dist - Coochbehar Pin ; 736168, West Bengal
Dinhata (DHH)14:0814:102m 122.447NFR1Pin ; 736135, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)14:4514:5510m 149.936NFR2Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)15:5816:002m 187.867NFR1Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)16:2016:222m 1110.172NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Maynaguri (NMX)16:3916:412m 1130.377NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)16:5016:522m 1141.935NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)17:5018:0010m 1175.479NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)18:4318:452m 1232.373NFR2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)19:1019:155m 1262.874NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Dalkhola (DLK)19:3819:402m 1291.345NFR2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)22:2022:3010m 1410.562ER3Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)23:0423:095m 1445.647ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)23:5523:561m 1481.852ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)00:5701:025m 2534.573ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)01:2501:261m 2562.361ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)01:5802:002m 2595.051ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)03:0103:065m 2646.962ER5Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Dakshineswar (DAKE)04:3104:332m 2735.432ER2Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR)04:5104:521m 2744.99ER4Kolkata - 700067, West Bengal
Sealdah (SDAH)05:15 2748.5-ER--Kolkata - 700014, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Uttar Banga Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03148 timetable?

It is important to check 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Uttar Banga Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Uttar Banga Special (PT)?

Uttar Banga Special (PT) train number is 03148.

What are the 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) running days?

The 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bamanhat (BXT) and Sealdah (SDAH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Uttar Banga Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Uttar Banga Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 03148 from the source station?

The 03148 departs from its source station Sealdah (SDAH) at 13:45.

How much distance does Uttar Banga Special (PT) cover?

Uttar Banga Special (PT) covers a total distance of 748 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03148 to reach the destination?

The 03148 takes 15h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) reaches its destination station Sealdah at 05:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03148 has between Bamanhat and Sealdah?

The 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) take to reach Sealdah Railway Station?

The 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:15 +1 night to the Sealdah Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Uttar Banga Special (PT) usually arrives at BXT and SDAH?

Uttar Banga Special (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Bamanhat (BXT) and platform number 2 at Sealdah (SDAH).

How many major stations 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) crosses?

The 03148 Uttar Banga Special (PT) passes by 20 major stations which are Bamanhat (BXT), Dinhata (DHH), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Falakata (FLK), Dhupguri (DQG), New Maynaguri (NMX), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), KishanGanj (KNE), Dalkhola (DLK), Malda Town (MLDT), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Pakur (PKR), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Dakshineswar (DAKE), Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR), Sealdah (SDAH).