03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 (14:35)

Train : 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 22 halts Duration : 15h 40m

From : SDAHDeparture : 19:40 To : BXT Arrival : 11:20 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 748 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sealdah (SDAH)19:40 10.027ER--Kolkata - 700014, West Bengal
Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR)19:4819:491m 13.641ER2Kolkata - 700067, West Bengal
Dakshineswar (DAKE)20:0320:041m 113.175ER1Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)21:1521:183m 1101.649ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Guskara (GKH)21:5821:591m 1134.571ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)22:1522:205m 1153.565ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)22:3822:402m 1172.966ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)22:5222:542m 1186.248ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)23:2923:345m 1214.060ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)23:4823:502m 1228.177ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)00:2000:255m 2266.740ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
New Farakka Jn (NFK)01:1901:245m 2302.932ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)02:3002:4010m 2338.065ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Dalkhola (DLK)04:3004:322m 2457.261NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)05:0005:055m 2485.765NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)05:3305:352m 2516.243NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)06:5507:0510m 2573.056NFR1,1ADist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)07:4107:432m 2606.641NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Maynaguri (NMX)08:0008:022m 2618.268NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)08:2008:222m 2638.470NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)08:4108:432m 2660.648NFR1Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)09:3010:0030m 2698.552NFR1Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Dinhata (DHH)10:3210:342m 2726.029NFR1Pin ; 736135, West Bengal
Bamanhat (BXT)11:20 2748.5-NFR2Dist - Coochbehar Pin ; 736168, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Uttar Banga Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03147 timetable?

It is important to check 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Uttar Banga Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Uttar Banga Special (PT)?

Uttar Banga Special (PT) train number is 03147.

What are the 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) running days?

The 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sealdah (SDAH) and Bamanhat (BXT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Uttar Banga Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Uttar Banga Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 03147 from the source station?

The 03147 departs from its source station Bamanhat (BXT) at 19:40.

How much distance does Uttar Banga Special (PT) cover?

Uttar Banga Special (PT) covers a total distance of 748 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03147 to reach the destination?

The 03147 takes 15h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) reaches its destination station Bamanhat at 11:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03147 has between Sealdah and Bamanhat?

The 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) take to reach Bamanhat Railway Station?

The 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 11:20 +1 night to the Bamanhat Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Uttar Banga Special (PT) usually arrives at SDAH and BXT?

Uttar Banga Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Sealdah (SDAH) and platform number -- at Bamanhat (BXT).

How many major stations 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) crosses?

The 03147 Uttar Banga Special (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Sealdah (SDAH), Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR), Dakshineswar (DAKE), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Guskara (GKH), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Pakur (PKR), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Dalkhola (DLK), KishanGanj (KNE), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Maynaguri (NMX), Dhupguri (DQG), Falakata (FLK), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Dinhata (DHH), Bamanhat (BXT).